Himachal Pradesh Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2009/10 (North Zone)
VenueDelhi Public School Ground, Rohtak on 20th October 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHimachal Pradesh Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1); Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s -1
UmpiresNavdeep Singh, AS Pathania
RefereeR Goel

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Khajuriarun out (Jarnail Singh->Mohan)415 --26.67
A Kohlic Deep b Abhinay525 --20.00
A Rathorec Jarnail Singh b Gangta1656 3-28.57
Muneer Ahmedb Malhotra18 --12.50
Asif Khanrun out (Malhotra)42100 3-42.00
Sandeep Singhrun out (Vasisht)27 --28.57
*+Owais Shahst Mohan b Verma1223 2-52.17
N Mehrab Malhotra2648 --54.17
Vishvajeet Singhrun out (Verma)01 --0.00
B Qureshirun out (Malhotra)98 1-112.50
Mehjoor Alinot out87 1-114.29
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Khajuria, 4.3 ov), 2-21 (Kohli, 9.2 ov), 3-22 (Muneer Ahmed, 10.4 ov), 4-30 (Rathore, 19.1 ov), 5-38 (Sandeep Singh, 22 ov), 6-65 (Owais Shah, 31.3 ov), 7-116 (Asif Khan, 45.2 ov), 8-116 (Vishvajeet Singh, 45.3 ov), 9-126 (Mehra, 47.3 ov), 10-136 (Qureshi, 49.2 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abhinay10   6181--60.001.80
Vasisht10   32202--2.20
Gangta4   0131--24.003.25
Verma8   0231--48.002.88
Chauhan6   1190---3.17
Rana2   0100---5.00

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Ranac Mehjoor Ali b Mehra2540 4-62.50
Jarnail Singhb Qureshi1214 2-85.71
*S Vermanot out5571 8-77.46
N Gangtanot out3043 4169.77
S Deepdid not bat      
K Mahajandid not bat      
+A Mohandid not bat      
K Abhinaydid not bat      
A Vasishtdid not bat      
S Malhotradid not bat      
A Chauhandid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)16
Total(2 wickets, 27.3 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Jarnail Singh, 4.3 ov), 2-66 (Rana, 13.2 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Qureshi6   1321-136.005.33
Mehjoor Ali5.3032021-5.82
Vishvajeet Singh4   01302--3.25
Mehra6   02614-36.004.33
Owais Shah3   0210---7.00
Asif Khan3   180---2.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive