Delhi Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2009/10 (North Zone)
VenueDelhi Public School Ground, Rohtak on 28th October 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDelhi Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDelhi Under-19s won by 70 runs
PointsDelhi Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1); Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s -1
UmpiresM Jain, Navdeep Singh
RefereeSarabjit Singh

Delhi Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Sharmarun out (Kohli->Sandeep Singh)2936534-80.56
U Chandc and b Waseem Raza3842753290.48
G Kochharc Waseem Raza b Asif Khan46811092-56.79
Milind Kumarc Muneer Ahmed b Dilawar Singh76768182100.00
R Bosec Rathore b Vishvajeet Singh1619241-84.21
*R Bharadwajc Sandeep Singh b Mehra47284052167.86
S Sehrawatb Mehra5341-166.67
+T Guptanot out1514181-107.14
Vivek Mishranot out111--100.00
V Dahiyadid not bat      
Vikas Mishradid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 23 w)29
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)302
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Sharma, 11.2 ov), 2-96 (Chand, 15.6 ov), 3-214 (Kochhar, 38.3 ov), 4-218 (Bose, 39.4 ov), 5-254 (Bharadwaj, 44.3 ov), 6-266 (Milind Kumar, 45.3 ov), 7-299 (Sehrawat, 49.3 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vishvajeet Singh10   06116-60.006.10
Dilawar Singh6   04713-36.007.83
Mehra10   15826-30.005.80
Waseem Raza10   05911-60.005.90
Owais Shah9   0420---4.67
Asif Khan5   02912-30.005.80

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Faizan Kawac Kochhar b Dahiya21182421116.67
A Kohlic Milind Kumar b Sehrawat2421285-114.29
A Rathorec Kochhar b Vivek Mishra2034383-58.82
Asif Khanst Gupta b Vivek Mishra69891256277.53
Muneer Ahmedc Dahiya b Vikas Mishra2678651133.33
+Sandeep Singhrun out (Bharadwaj)023--0.00
*Owais Shahc Sehrawat b Chand27253322108.00
N Mehrac Chand b Bharadwaj1516131193.75
Waseem Razac Kochhar b Chand247--50.00
Dilawar Singhnot out1411103-127.27
Vishvajeet Singhnot out125--50.00
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 10 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Faizan Kawa, 5.5 ov), 2-48 (Kohli, 6.4 ov), 3-89 (Rathore, 14.6 ov), 4-161 (Muneer Ahmed, 37.2 ov), 5-161 (Sandeep Singh, 38.2 ov), 6-189 (Owais Shah, 43.2 ov), 7-215 (Asif Khan, 46.3 ov), 8-216 (Waseem Raza, 47.2 ov), 9-218 (Mehra, 48.4 ov)
Delhi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sehrawat5   05415-30.0010.80
Dahiya7   0371--42.005.29
Vivek Mishra10   13721-30.003.70
Bharadwaj10   04813-60.004.80
Vikas Mishra10   0221--60.002.20
Milind Kumar3   150---1.67
Chand5   0262--15.005.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive