Eastern Province Women v Western Province Women
Women's Provincial League 2009/10 (West/East)
VenueDespatch Cricket Club Ground, Despatch on 3rd October 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWestern Province Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultWestern Province Women won by 9 wickets
PointsEastern Province Women 0; Western Province Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresR Jacobs, L Rautenbach

Eastern Province Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Sealec Fritz b Pipers3092982-32.61
E Webberrun out (Appels->Pipers)1561731-24.59
+CS Terblanchec le Breton b Pipers1825322-72.00
L Pienaarst Anderson b Jacobs032--0.00
M Kappst Anderson b Jacobs021--0.00
*J Nelllbw b Pipers1910--11.11
LO Esaunot out12938--3.45
G Forbesc Jacobs b Pipers059--0.00
L Geachrun out (Ismail->Anderson)41615--25.00
N Kempst Anderson b Fourie023--0.00
S Mumblec van Eck b Fourie021--0.00
Extras(2 b, 11 w)13
Total(all out, 41 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Webber), 2-66 (Seale), 3-66 (Pienaar), 4-66 (Kapp), 5-70 (Terblanche), 6-71 (Nell), 7-71 (Forbes), 8-81 (Geach), 9-82 (Kemp), 10-82 (Mumble, 41 ov)
Western Province Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kilowan5   190 --1.80
Ismail5   270 --1.40
Fritz4   060 --1.50
Herandien4   2140 --3.50
Pipers10   1134 -15.001.30
Fourie7   1242 -21.003.43
Jacobs6   172 -18.001.17

Western Province Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+OV Andersonnot out4288915-47.73
AK le Bretonb Nell2852753-53.85
R Appelsnot out3815--37.50
SA Fritzdid not bat      
R van Eckdid not bat      
LZ Jacobsdid not bat      
APC Kilowandid not bat      
S Ismaildid not bat      
Y Fouriedid not bat      
N Pipersdid not bat      
S Herandiendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)10
Total(1 wicket, 24.4 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (le Breton)
Eastern Province Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Seale3   0150  -5.00
Kapp4   0170  -4.25
Mumble1   070  -7.00
Nell8.42171  52.001.96
Pienaar8   2250  -3.12





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive