KwaZulu-Natal Women v Free State Women
Women's Provincial League 2009/10 (Central)
VenueDurban on 3rd October 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKwaZulu-Natal Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultKwaZulu-Natal Women won by 7 wickets
PointsKwaZulu-Natal Women 5 (Bonus 1); Free State Women 0
UmpiresS Govender, M Taylor

Free State Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Venterc Chetty b Tapp075--0.00
M Napec and b Devnarain159--20.00
*SM Benadec Devnarain b Tapp72330--30.43
M Klaasc Tapp b Devnarain51514--33.33
+A Minnyc Chetty b Maharaj2456681-42.86
G Janse van Rensburgst Chetty b Maharaj03348--0.00
M Loftusc Tapp b Tryon32325--13.04
E Nelc Devnarain b Maharaj722221-31.82
M Makhabazelab Tryon068--0.00
S Kheninot out079--0.00
R Makaturun out (Ramnath->Chetty)135--33.33
Extras(3 w)3
Total(all out, 33.2 overs)51
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Venter), 2-2 (Nape), 3-10 (Klaas), 4-16 (Benade), 5-36 (Janse van Rensburg), 6-41 (Minny), 7-46 (Loftus), 8-50 (Nel), 9-50 (Makhabazela), 10-51 (Makatu, 33.2 ov)
KwaZulu-Natal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Devnarain7   2102 -21.001.43
Tapp7   1132 -21.001.86
Maharaj10   4163 -20.001.60
Tryon9.25122 -28.001.29

KwaZulu-Natal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NA Moodleyc Loftus b Janse van Rensburg143531--40.00
+T Chettyb Janse van Rensburg10891-125.00
N Solenot out112736--40.74
CL Tryonc Venter b Janse van Rensburg111271-91.67
*D Devnarainnot out256--40.00
H Wheelerdid not bat      
R Maharajdid not bat      
N Ramnathdid not bat      
K Tappdid not bat      
P Gcabashedid not bat      
D Naidoodid not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 14.3 overs)52
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Chetty), 2-34 (Moodley), 3-48 (Tryon)
Free State Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nel3   1100 --3.33
Janse van Rensburg6.30193 -13.002.92
Klaas1   030 --3.00
Benade4   0200 --5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive