KwaZulu-Natal Women v KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women
Women's Provincial League 2009/10 (Central)
VenueDurban on 31st October 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKwaZulu-Natal Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKwaZulu-Natal Women won by 177 runs
PointsKwaZulu-Natal Women 5 (Bonus 1); KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women 0

KwaZulu-Natal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NA Moodleyc Hattia b Cannon2028391-71.43
+T Chettyb Ngcobo1141151568-99.13
N Solec Forbes b Sakoor77951097-81.05
CL Tryonlbw b Sakoor4109--40.00
*D Devnarainb Ferreira615201-40.00
H Wheelerc Nirghen b Cannon715101-46.67
N Ramnathnot out1116201-68.75
R Maharajnot out7913--77.78
K Tappdid not bat      
P Gcabashedid not bat      
D Naidoodid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 38 w)44
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Moodley), 2-242 (Sole), 3-255 (Chetty), 4-257 (Tryon), 5-270 (Wheeler), 6-271 (Devnarain)
KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ferreira8   0371  48.004.62
Payne10   0550  -5.50
Cannon10   0522  30.005.20
Ngcobo5   0391  30.007.80
Sakoor9   1492  27.005.44
Nirghen2   0240  -12.00
Forbes6   0300  -5.00

KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*C Cannonc Ramnath b Moodley43138165--31.16
N Archerb Tryon1552701-28.85
A Forbesc Wheeler b Maharaj61917--31.58
P Paynec Sole b Tapp73137--22.58
S Ferreirac Devnarain b Wheeler1134421-32.35
N Bothanot out71022--70.00
+N Hattiab Devnarain033--0.00
S Benderb Tryon2811--25.00
B Sakoorb Tryon041--0.00
G Ngcobonot out011--0.00
Y Nirghendid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 21 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Archer), 2-48 (Forbes), 3-70 (Payne), 4-99 (Cannon), 5-100 (Ferreira), 6-101 (Hattia), 7-113 (Bender), 8-113 (Sakoor)
KwaZulu-Natal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Devnarain10   0211 -60.002.10
Tapp10   2221 -60.002.20
Maharaj10   1251 -60.002.50
Tryon9   473 -18.000.78
Gcabashe4   0140 --3.50
Naidoo3   0150 --5.00
Wheeler3   061 -18.002.00
Moodley1   021 -6.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive