KwaZulu-Natal Women v North West Women
Women's Provincial League 2009/10 (Central)
VenueDurban on 13th February 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth West Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKwaZulu-Natal Women won by 8 wickets
PointsKwaZulu-Natal Women 5 (Bonus 1); North West Women 0
UmpiresH Ali, MG Govender

North West Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Z Burgerb Tapp42436--16.67
R Gangatb Devnarain179--14.29
A Joubertc Moodley b Nel1427352-51.85
E Theunissenb Maharaj2465861-36.92
M Mayc Devnarain b Maharaj1538441-39.47
+R de Kockb Gcabashe412121-33.33
N Breytenbachlbw b Wheeler51021--50.00
S Plotzst Chetty b Maharaj022--0.00
T Kgosiemangc Gcabashe b Maharaj42421--16.67
M Makganyest Chetty b Wheeler033--0.00
N Motshabinot out148--25.00
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)21
Total(all out, 35.4 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Gangat), 2-28 (Burger), 3-31 (Joubert), 4-66 (May), 5-75 (de Kock), 6-83 (Theunissen), 7-83 (Plotz), 8-87 (Breytenbach), 9-87 (Makganye), 10-93 (Kgosiemang, 35.4 ov)
KwaZulu-Natal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Devnarain4   1101  24.002.50
Tapp4   0171  24.004.25
Tryon6   1130  -2.17
Nel5   1141  30.002.80
Maharaj8.41174  13.001.96
Gcabashe4   0111  24.002.75
Wheeler4   2102  12.002.50

KwaZulu-Natal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NA Moodleylbw b Burger146--25.00
+T Chettyc Breytenbach b Burger2318214-127.78
N Solenot out2633534-78.79
N Ramnathnot out2739383-69.23
*D Devnaraindid not bat      
H Wheelerdid not bat      
CL Tryondid not bat      
P Gcabashedid not bat      
N Neldid not bat      
R Maharajdid not bat      
K Tappdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)17
Total(2 wickets, 15.3 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Moodley), 2-34 (Chetty)
North West Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Plotz3   0200  -6.67
Burger3   0192  9.006.33
Breytenbach1   050  -5.00
Theunissen3   0170  -5.67
Gangat3   0170  -5.67
Kgosiemang1.3060  -4.00
de Kock1   080  -8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive