Gazi Tank Cricketers v Surjo Torun Club
Dhaka Premier Division T20 Tournament 2009/10 (Group B)
VenueKhan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah on 15th October 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGazi Tank Cricketers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGazi Tank Cricketers won by 11 runs
PointsGazi Tank Cricketers 2; Surjo Torun Club 0
UmpiresMorshed Ali Khan, Tanvir Ahmed
RefereeBelayet Hossain
ScorerNazrul Islam
Reserve UmpireAsadur Rahman
Man of the MatchFarhad Reza

Gazi Tank Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nazimuddinc Rajin Saleh b Tapash Baisya178--14.29
+Mithun Alic Monirul Islam b Tapash Baisya17111711154.55
Shahriar Nafeesc Hannan Sarkar b Monirul Islam026--0.00
*Alok Kapalic Maisuqur Rahman b Sanjamul Islam51326--38.46
Naeem Islamc Dhiman Ghosh b Sanjamul Islam2243491-51.16
Farhad Hossainb Sanjamul Islam23201821115.00
Ziaur Rahmanst Dhiman Ghosh b Sanjamul Islam769-1116.67
Suhrawadi Shuvoc and b Sanjamul Islam622-1300.00
Farhad Rezanot out20101321200.00
Abdur Razzakc Zakaria Islam b Tapash Baisya359--60.00
Nazmul Hossainc Rajin Saleh b Tapash Baisya5321-166.67
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 20 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Nazimuddin, 1.4 ov), 2-20 (Shahriar Nafees, 2.5 ov), 3-21 (Mithun Ali, 3.1 ov), 4-36 (Alok Kapali, 9.2 ov), 5-68 (Farhad Hossain, 15 ov), 6-79 (Naeem Islam, 16.1 ov), 7-85 (Suhrawadi Shuvo, 16.3 ov), 8-85 (Ziaur Rahman, 17 ov), 9-109 (Abdur Razzak, 19.1 ov), 10-115 (Nazmul Hossain, 20 ov)
Surjo Torun Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Monirul Islam4   0311--24.007.75
Tapash Baisya4   1144-16.003.50
Maisuqur Rahman4   0100-1-2.50
Sanjamul Islam4   0225--4.805.50
Zakaria Islam4   03501--8.75

Surjo Torun Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imtiaz Hossainc Naeem Islam b Abdur Razzak464964-293.88
Junaid Siddiquec Nazmul Hossain b Farhad Reza4441-100.00
Hannan Sarkarlbw b Nazmul Hossain022--0.00
Maisuqur Rahmanb Abdur Razzak813221-61.54
Rajin Salehc Suhrawadi Shuvo b Farhad Reza263335-178.79
+Dhiman Ghoshc Naeem Islam b Farhad Reza343--75.00
Sanjamul Islamnot out111115--100.00
Tapash Baisyac Farhad Reza b Nazmul Hossain127--50.00
*Habibul Basharc Farhad Reza b Abdur Razzak012--0.00
Zakaria Islamnot out111--100.00
Monirul Islamdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Junaid Siddique, 1 ov), 2-6 (Hannan Sarkar, 1.2 ov), 3-26 (Maisuqur Rahman, 6.4 ov), 4-87 (Imtiaz Hossain, 16.3 ov), 5-91 (Rajin Saleh, 17.2 ov), 6-92 (Dhiman Ghosh, 17.5 ov), 7-96 (Tapash Baisya, 18.5 ov), 8-98 (Habibul Bashar, 19.2 ov)
Gazi Tank Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farhad Reza4   01631-8.004.00
Nazmul Hossain4   01421-12.003.50
Abdur Razzak4   0193--8.004.75
Suhrawadi Shuvo3   0150---5.00
Alok Kapali3   0170---5.67
Naeem Islam2   0210---10.50

--> Gazi Tank Cricketers powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6
--> Surjo Torun Club powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6
--> Gazi Tank Cricketers innings: 50 in 13.2 overs, 56 minutes
--> Gazi Tank Cricketers innings: 100 in 18.3 overs, 79 minutes
--> Surjo Torun Club innings: 50 in 11.2 overs, 46 minutes
--> Surjo Torun Club innings: 100 in 19.3 overs, 80 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive