Biman Bangladesh Airlines v Partex Sporting Club
Dhaka Premier Division T20 Tournament 2009/10 (Group A)
VenueKhan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah on 15th October 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPartex Sporting Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBiman Bangladesh Airlines won by 7 wickets
PointsBiman Bangladesh Airlines 2; Partex Sporting Club 0
UmpiresMorshed Ali Khan, Tanvir Ahmed
RefereeBelayet Hossain
ScorerNazrul Islam
Reserve UmpireAsadur Rahman
Man of the MatchMushfiqur Rahim

Partex Sporting Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mahbub Alamc Mosharraf Hossain b Shafiul Islam1013221-76.92
Gazi Salahuddinb Shafiul Islam1412--25.00
Mohammad Sajibrun out1835361-51.43
*Tariq Ahmedc Shafiul Islam b Mosharraf Hossain1412181-116.67
Rezaul Karimc Sanwar Hossain b Mosharraf Hossain1823301-78.26
Wascoroni Ahmedc Shafiul Islam b Sharifullah13159-186.67
Rezaul Haquec Mehrab Hossain b Talha Jubair6610--100.00
Imamul Mustakimc Mehrab Hossain b Talha Jubair375--42.86
Zabid Hossainb Talha Jubair345--75.00
Nazmul Hasannot out013--0.00
Omar Faruknot out111--100.00
Extras(9 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Gazi Salahuddin, 2.1 ov), 2-18 (Mahbub Alam, 4.5 ov), 3-45 (Tariq Ahmed, 9.4 ov), 4-55 (Mohammad Sajib, 11.5 ov), 5-73 (Wascoroni Ahmed, 15.3 ov), 6-88 (Rezaul Haque, 17.4 ov), 7-90 (Rezaul Karim, 18.2 ov), 8-94 (Imamul Mustakim, 19.3 ov), 9-94 (Zabid Hossain, 19.4 ov)
Biman Bangladesh Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tareq Aziz2   015021-7.50
Talha Jubair4   0133--8.003.25
Shafiul Islam3   062--9.002.00
Mosharraf Hossain4   0232--12.005.75
Mehrab Hossain2   0100---5.00
Sharifullah3   091--18.003.00
Elias Sunny2   0140---7.00

Biman Bangladesh Airlines inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mehrab Hossainc Imamul Mustakim b Wascoroni Ahmed4241-200.00
Imran Ahmedc Zabid Hossain b Wascoroni Ahmed616241-37.50
+Mushfiqur Rahimnot out54405851135.00
*Sanwar Hossainlbw b Omar Faruk688--75.00
Sharifullahnot out2831291190.32
Elias Sunnydid not bat      
Hasanuzzamandid not bat      
Talha Jubairdid not bat      
Tareq Azizdid not bat      
Shafiul Islamdid not bat      
Mosharraf Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 16.1 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Mehrab Hossain, 0.2 ov), 2-29 (Imran Ahmed, 4.4 ov), 3-41 (Sanwar Hossain, 6.5 ov)
Partex Sporting Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wascoroni Ahmed3   01923-9.006.33
Nazmul Hasan2   0130---6.50
Imamul Mustakim4   0210---5.25
Omar Faruk4   0141--24.003.50
Rezaul Karim1.10170---14.57
Rezaul Haque1   01101--11.00
Mahbub Alam1   0801--8.00

--> Partex Sporting Club powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10
--> Biman Bangladesh Airlines powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10
--> Partex Sporting Club innings: 50 in 11 overs, 45 minutes
--> Biman Bangladesh Airlines innings: 50 in 9.2 overs, 39 minutes
--> Biman Bangladesh Airlines innings: 100 in 16.1 overs, 63 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive