Abahani Limited v Cricket Coaching School
Dhaka Premier Division T20 Tournament 2009/10 (Group B)
VenueDhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on 18th October 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAbahani Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbahani Limited won by 7 wickets
PointsAbahani Limited 2; Cricket Coaching School 0
UmpiresAfzalur Rahman, Tanvir Ahmed
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
ScorerAbdur Rouf
Reserve UmpireAsadur Rahman
Man of the MatchSubashis Roy

Cricket Coaching School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Uttam Sarkarc Arafat Sunny b Subashis Roy78101-87.50
Robiul Islamlbw b Subashis Roy011--0.00
Nizamuddinc Robiul Islam b Mukhtar Ali3814--37.50
Shahriar Rubyetb Mohammad Rafique1225331-48.00
Nazmul Hossainc Mukhtar Ali b Nasir Hossain1017231-58.82
Taposh Ghoshst Hamidul Islam b Arafat Sunny876-1114.29
Ashraful Haquenot out18914-2200.00
Syed Raselnot out899--88.89
+Lipon Deydid not bat      
Aslam Khandid not bat      
Refatuzzamandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 w)5
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 14 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Robiul Islam, 0.2 ov), 2-11 (Uttam Sarkar, 2.2 ov), 3-14 (Nizamuddin, 3.2 ov), 4-36 (Nazmul Hossain, 9.4 ov), 5-36 (Shahriar Rubyet, 10.1 ov), 6-46 (Taposh Ghosh, 11.3 ov)
Abahani Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Subashis Roy3   01222-9.004.00
Mukhtar Ali2   0101--12.005.00
Nasir Hossain3   091--18.003.00
Robiul Islam3   090---3.00
Mohammad Rafique2   02111-12.0010.50
Arafat Sunny1   081--6.008.00

Abahani Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imrul Kayesrun out (Robiul Islam)2224233-91.67
Rony Talukdarb Taposh Ghosh2829452-96.55
Mahbubul Karimlbw b Ashraful Haque1020231-50.00
Nadif Chowdhurynot out6351-200.00
Nasir Hossainnot out113--100.00
*Mohammad Rafiquedid not bat      
+Hamidul Islamdid not bat      
Mukhtar Alidid not bat      
Subashis Roydid not bat      
Robiul Islamdid not bat      
Arafat Sunnydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 12.5 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Imrul Kayes, 5.4 ov), 2-65 (Rony Talukdar, 11.5 ov), 3-65 (Mahbubul Karim, 12.1 ov)
Cricket Coaching School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Syed Rasel2   01501--7.50
Aslam Khan1   01101--11.00
Nizamuddin3   0150---5.00
Refatuzzaman3   0110---3.67
Taposh Ghosh2   071--12.003.50
Ashraful Haque1.50101--11.005.45

--> The match was reduced before play started to 14 overs per side
--> Cricket Coaching School powerplay 1: overs 1 to 4
--> Abahani Limited powerplay 1: overs 1 to 4
--> Cricket Coaching School innings: 50 in 12.1 overs, 53 minutes
--> Abahani Limited innings: 50 in 8 overs, 31 minutes

Match start delayed due to wet square and outfield. Match reduced to 14 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive