Ferguslie v Stenhousemuir
Lloyds TSB Scotland Cup 2009 (First Round)
VenueMeikleriggs, Paisley on 21st June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStenhousemuir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFerguslie won by 5 wickets
UmpiresG Gemmell, BD Papworth
ScorersR Hardie, DJ Love

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
TS Ferrierc Mullick b Carruthers9      
*GE Gardnerlbw b Mullick59      
CA Thyssenb Cameron45      
VN Maharajb Kennedy32      
I McDonaldc Stafford b Kennedy0      
+IL Philipc G Mories b Kennedy1      
Aamir Shahzadc Dougall b Paterson33      
S Whytenot out29      
PD Hamiltonnot out13      
RS Angusdid not bat      
B Kellydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Ferrier), 2-113 (Gardner), 3-119 (Thyssen), 4-128 (McDonald), 5-135 (Philip), 6-165 (Maharaj), 7-204 (Aamir Shahzad)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Carruthers10   3311--   60.003.10
Paterson10   0661--   60.006.60
Mullick10   0451--   60.004.50
Cameron10   2391--   60.003.90
Kennedy10   0473--   20.004.70

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
DW Sturgeonc Thyssen b McDonald57      
+DA Staffordst Philip b Angus1      
JT Rooneyc Philip b Maharaj9      
PM Mullicknot out100      
G Moriesb Whyte21      
SR Kennedyb Ferrier12      
*A Moriesnot out6      
J Carruthersdid not bat      
R Dougalldid not bat      
G Camerondid not bat      
DF Patersondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 19 w)28
Total(5 wickets, 40.5 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Stafford), 2-24 (Rooney), 3-143 (Sturgeon), 4-173 (G Mories), 5-212 (Kennedy)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Maharaj10   0431--   60.004.30
Angus4   0191--   24.004.75
McDonald10   0671--   60.006.70
Aamir Shahzad4.50340--   -7.03
Whyte5   0321--   30.006.40
Ferrier6   0281--   36.004.67
Hamilton1   050--   -5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive