Forfarshire v Stewart's Melville Royal High
Lloyds TSB Scotland Cup 2009 (Second Round)
VenueForthill, Dundee on 12th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStewart's Melville Royal High won the toss and decided to bat
ResultForfarshire won by 7 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)
UmpiresMJH Nash, GM Whitelaw
ScorersRG Milne, L Reilly

Stewart's Melville Royal High inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
GJ Bissettb Pickering0      
+MR Burgessc Weed b DNR Philip0      
AMG Brockb Pickering0      
JM Brockc Weed b Pickering17      
JHD Moranc Findlay b DNR Philip0      
V Shahc HJR Philip b Pickering11      
RA Hannamb HJR Philip23      
PH Mitchellc DNR Philip b Pickering0      
SM Ditchfieldc McCandless b HJR Philip6      
*CD Bissettc Watson b Black1      
J Crispinnot out0      
Extras(6 lb, 12 w)18
Total(all out, 22.5 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (GJ Bissett), 2-0 (AMG Brock), 3-2 (Burgess), 4-2 (Moran), 5-27 (Shah), 6-38 (JM Brock), 7-38 (Mitchell), 8-52 (Ditchfield), 9-71 (CD Bissett), 10-76 (Hannam, 22.5 ov)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Pickering7   2255--   8.403.57
DNR Philip4   1132--   12.003.25
Tilston3   080--   -2.67
HJR Philip4.51102--   14.502.07
Black4   0141--   24.003.50

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
GHR Gardenc GJ Bissett b AMG Brock24      
S Bowstockst Burgess b AMG Brock30      
JA Findlaynot out3      
DNR Philipb Crispin8      
+T Weednot out4      
GG Blackdid not bat      
EJ McCandlessdid not bat      
HJR Philipdid not bat      
KS Pickeringdid not bat      
SJ Tilstondid not bat      
*RR Watsondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 18.5 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Garden), 2-58 (Bowstock), 3-70 (DNR Philip)
Stewart's Melville Royal High bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Shah6   2230--   -3.83
Ditchfield5   1190--   -3.80
CD Bissett2   0110--   -5.50
AMG Brock3.5092--   11.502.35
Crispin2   0121--   12.006.00

--> Forfarshire innings was reduced





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive