Prestwick v Dunfermline
Lloyds TSB Scotland Cup 2009 (Second Round)
VenueHenry Thow Oval, Prestwick on 12th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPrestwick won the toss and decided to field
ResultDunfermline won by 188 runs
UmpiresJ McGregor, J Meeton
ScorersG Hay, KC Nisbet

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+S Rakshitc Thomson b Patterson26     
*G Raic Morrison b Thomson123     
AJA Grayc C Rodger b Thomson85     
M Buntingnot out63     
M Begb PJ Stafford8     
S Reddyc Morrison b FB Rodger2     
Y Arfatc JA Stafford b Patterson13     
MEM Bremnerrun out (Patterson->Lawler)4     
N Servicenot out3     
MP Jonesdid not bat      
DW Petriedid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)25
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)352
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Rakshit), 2-227 (Rai), 3-259 (Gray), 4-284 (Beg), 5-287 (Reddy), 6-312 (Arfat), 7-338 (Bremner)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patterson10   1482--30.004.80
FB Rodger10   0821--60.008.20
C Rodger3   0270---9.00
Morrison10   0830---8.30
Thomson10   0632--30.006.30
PJ Stafford7   0381--42.005.43

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+KB Lawlerb Gray7     
RJ Pattersonlbw b Arfat17     
DR Pittc Petrie b Bremner31     
C Rodgerrun out (Bunting->Arfat)7     
FB Rodgerc Bremner b Arfat6     
MT Morrisonc Rakshit b Bunting25     
D Thomsonlbw b Bunting0     
*DA Carlyleb Bunting7     
IJ McGregorc Gray b Service10     
PJ Staffordb Gray33     
JA Staffordnot out0     
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 9 w)21
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Lawler), 2-26 (Patterson), 3-38 (C Rodger), 4-60 (FB Rodger), 5-89 (Morrison), 6-94 (Thomson), 7-105 (Pitt), 8-109 (Carlyle), 9-140 (McGregor), 10-164 (PJ Stafford, 36.2 ov)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arfat10   2412--30.004.10
Bremner7   2251--42.003.57
Bunting6   1353--12.005.83
Service6   3211--36.003.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive