Aberdeenshire v Dunfermline
Lloyds TSB Scotland Cup 2009 (Final)
VenueCambusdoon New Ground, Alloway on 30th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDunfermline won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAberdeenshire won by 8 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)
UmpiresLA Horne, AW Scotland
ScorersD McKessick, KC Nisbet
Man of the MatchTD Astle

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Rakshitrun out (Buchan)055-- 
*G Raib Buchan157-- 
AJA Grayc Astle b Buchan112127-- 
M Buntingb West489912821 
SB Reddyb Astle2345752- 
M Begc Rodden b Astle52022-- 
SD Campbellc and b Brand2955731- 
R Barnesc Smith b Lamb2734551- 
SM Sharifc Astle b Lamb797-- 
Y Arfatnot out12672- 
MEM Bremnernot out111-- 
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 5 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Rakshit), 2-2 (Rai), 3-18 (Gray), 4-77 (Reddy), 5-94 (Beg), 6-99 (Bunting), 7-152 (Barnes), 8-164 (Sharif), 9-174 (Campbell)
Aberdeenshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
West10   12211-
Buchan10   32821-
Rodden6   1300--
Lamb8   0322--
Astle10   03022-
Brand4   1181--
MacRae2   090--

Aberdeenshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TD Astlenot out4064924- 
BP Roddenc Bremner b Reddy81092- 
CJO Smithb Gray4653778- 
NJ MacRaenot out034-- 
KLJ Reiddid not bat      
IS Branddid not bat      
+MH Crossdid not bat      
*MD Haysdid not bat      
TJ Buchandid not bat      
R Lambdid not bat      
CM Westdid not bat      
Extras(13 w)13
Total(2 wickets, 21.4 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Rodden), 2-105 (Smith)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Reddy5   02011-
Sharif4   02302-
Bunting4   02504-
Gray6   12214-

--> Aberdeenshire innings was reduced





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive