Hyderabad Under-19s v Lahore Shalimar Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2009/10 (Pool B)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 6th November 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHyderabad Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 4; Lahore Shalimar Under-19s 0
UmpiresMuzaffar Ali, Shameem Ansari
RefereeIqbal Sheikh

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Islam Alic Mohammad Awais b Jawad Ali57     
Mohammad Irfanc Mohammad Awais b Wasim Samad4     
*Saad Alirun out8     
Aneeq Hasanc Abdul Sattar b Jawad Ali23     
Haseeb-ur-Rehmanc Bilal Irshad b Tauqeer Ahmed40     
Tanzeel Altafc Bilal Irshad b Mohammad Sadam11     
+Umar Ashfaqc sub b Shehroz Rajput15     
Raheel Safdarb Shehroz Rajput2     
Qaiser Ashrafnot out14     
Mohtashimnot out6     
Saad Sohaildid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 13 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-39, 3-82, 4-119, 5-136, 6-166, 7-179, 8-181
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wasim Samad10   1421--60.004.20
Tauqeer Ahmed10   0441--60.004.40
Babar Khan2   0110---5.50
Jawad Ali10   0282--30.002.80
Shehroz Rajput10   1332--30.003.30
Mohammad Sadam8   1351--48.004.38

Hyderabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Bilal Irshadc Haseeb-ur-Rehman b Raheel Safdar2     
Haris Khanrun out1     
Abdul Sattarc and b Tanzeel Altaf42     
Shehroz Rajputrun out39     
*+Mohammad Awaisnot out52     
Sharafat Alinot out59     
Babar Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Sadamdid not bat      
Jawad Alidid not bat      
Wasim Samaddid not bat      
Tauqeer Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)7
Total(4 wickets, 47.5 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-11, 3-87, 4-87
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Raheel Safdar9   1371--54.004.11
Mohtashim7   0220---3.14
Saad Sohail5.50240---4.11
Qaiser Ashraf9   0340---3.78
Haseeb-ur-Rehman6   0260---4.33
Tanzeel Altaf10   0391--60.003.90
Aneeq Hasan1   0180---18.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive