Lahore Shalimar Under-19s v Multan Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2009/10 (Pool B)
VenuePakistan Cricket Board Academy Ground, Karachi on 12th November 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore Shalimar Under-19s won by 3 wickets
PointsLahore Shalimar Under-19s 4; Multan Under-19s 0
UmpiresAsim Alvi, Aziz-ur-Rehman
RefereeMasood Anwar

Multan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Waqas Khanc Basit Bilal b Raheel Safdar44     
Mohammad Aamerc Ahmed Akram b Qaiser Ashraf12     
Mohammad Umarrun out (Qaiser Ashraf)45     
*Zain Abbasc Basit Bilal b Qaiser Ashraf69     
Wasim Ahmedc Umar Ashfaq b Tanzeel Altaf16     
Ali Hasnainc Haseeb-ur-Rehman b Tanzeel Altaf1     
Taimur Khanc Umar Ashfaq b Tanzeel Altaf9     
Aqeel Abbasc Ali Naile b Tanzeel Altaf1     
Ali Manzoorrun out (Tanzeel Altaf)2     
Nadir Alinot out6     
Umair Arshadc Umar Ashfaq b Tanzeel Altaf4     
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(all out, 49 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-66, 3-151, 4-177, 5-181, 6-202, 7-202, 8-205, 9-205, 10-215 (49 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Raheel Safdar9   0411--54.004.56
Basit Bilal3   0220---7.33
Qaiser Ashraf10   2312--30.003.10
Tanzeel Altaf10   0345--12.003.40
Rohail Ali10   0470---4.70
Saad Ali5   0310---6.20
Haseeb-ur-Rehman2   080---4.00

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Islam Alilbw b Nadir Ali5     
Basit Bilalc Waqas Khan b Ali Hasnain96     
*Saad Alic Waqas Khan b Ali Manzoor40     
Haseeb-ur-Rehmanc Waqas Khan b Zain Abbas20     
Ahmed Akramc Ali Manzoor b Umair Arshad24     
Ali Nailenot out22     
Tanzeel Altafrun out (Ali Hasnain)0     
+Umar Ashfaqrun out (Ali Hasnain)3     
Qaiser Ashrafnot out0     
Raheel Safdardid not bat      
Rohail Alidid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(7 wickets, 49.3 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-99, 3-152, 4-191, 5-193, 6-193, 7-210
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nadir Ali10   1431--60.004.30
Mohammad Aamer8   0310---3.88
Umair Arshad9.30461--57.004.84
Ali Hasnain8   0301--48.003.75
Ali Manzoor7   0361--42.005.14
Zain Abbas6   0221--36.003.67
Wasim Ahmed1   060---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive