Abbottabad Under-19s v Lahore Shalimar Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2009/10 (Pool B)
VenueLandhi Gymkhana Ground, Karachi on 14th November 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Shalimar Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore Shalimar Under-19s won by 37 runs
PointsAbbottabad Under-19s 0; Lahore Shalimar Under-19s 4
UmpiresAsim Alvi, Tariq Chishti
RefereeMasood Anwar

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Basit Bilalc Sohail Anjum b Farooq Ahmed0     
Waqas Hasanc Sohail Anjum b Ikramullah Khan0     
*Saad Alic Nadeem Sultan b Wajid Khan103     
Haseeb-ur-Rehmanrun out (Farooq Ahmed)25     
Ali Nailec Sohail Anjum b Noorullah38     
Awais Tariqb Wajid Khan0     
Tanzeel Altafc Baber Khan b Farooq Ahmed15     
Qaiser Ashrafb Farooq Ahmed10     
+Umar Ashfaqnot out8     
Raheel Safdarnot out3     
Rohail Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-8, 3-90, 4-182, 5-182, 6-202, 7-205, 8-213
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farooq Ahmed9   0523--18.005.78
Ikramullah Khan10   0361--60.003.60
Baber Khan3   0260---8.67
Noorullah10   1191--60.001.90
Wajid Khan10   0512--30.005.10
Fawad Afridi8   0370---4.62

Abbottabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Haroonc Tanzeel Altaf b Basit Bilal5     
Fawad Akbarc Umar Ashfaq b Basit Bilal4     
Baber Khanc Ali Naile b Rohail Ali22     
Nadeem Sultanc Umar Ashfaq b Rohail Ali3     
Fawad Afridic Waqas Hasan b Tanzeel Altaf90     
Jarlet Ayubc Waqas Hasan b Tanzeel Altaf5     
+Sohail Anjumc Umar Ashfaq b Tanzeel Altaf24     
Ikramullah Khanc Qaiser Ashraf b Raheel Safdar0     
*Farooq Ahmedrun out (Tanzeel Altaf)5     
Wajid Khanlbw b Raheel Safdar11     
Noorullahnot out8     
Extras(1 b, 9 w)10
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-14, 3-21, 4-46, 5-63, 6-149, 7-151, 8-164, 9-168, 10-187 (46.4 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Raheel Safdar8   0292--24.003.62
Basit Bilal4   1142--12.003.50
Qaiser Ashraf8   0360---4.50
Rohail Ali7.41162--23.002.09
Tanzeel Altaf10   0533--20.005.30
Saad Ali6   0290---4.83
Haseeb-ur-Rehman3   090---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive