Sherborne Pilgrims v Bradfield Waifs
The Cricketer Cup 2001 (First Round)
VenueSherborne School, Sherborne on 10th June 2001 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSherborne Pilgrims won the toss and decided to field
ResultSherborne Pilgrims won by 7 wickets
UmpiresG Berry, BJ Canniford
ScorersR Hands, RMB Stallard

Bradfield Waifs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RMF Coxlbw b Rydon9     
SP Bridgmanc Atwell b Rydon10     
RC Hollandb Knechtli10     
*RD Perkinsc Rintoul b Knechtli0     
PRC Camec Ricketts b Adams29     
TP Dellorrun out40     
+HJ Normanc Ricketts b Knechtli12     
JD Leec Jackaman b Rydon21     
BJD Wyattb Knechtli4     
GM Nicenot out3     
NJM Moorenot out0     
Extras(3 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)34
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Cox), 2-40 (Holland), 3-40 (Perkins), 4-40 (Bridgman), 5-111 (Came), 6-132 (Dellor), 7-160 (Norman), 8-167 (Lee), 9-171 (Wyatt)
Sherborne Pilgrims bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Knechtli12   5184-118.001.50
Rydon9   13838-18.004.22
Wingfield Digby9   12902--3.22
Pexton1   0907--9.00
Adams12   4341--72.002.83
Ricketts12   33204--2.67

Sherborne Pilgrims inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CCM Warrenlbw b Came41     
JHK Adamsnot out83     
BD Atwellc Bridgman b Wyatt28     
SWD Rintoullbw b Holland0     
JR Tweedalenot out5     
*JD Rickettsdid not bat      
WH Wingfield Digbydid not bat      
RA Rydondid not bat      
+MJE Jackamandid not bat      
JL Pextondid not bat      
PLC Knechtlidid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)17
Total(3 wickets, 37.3 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-95 (Warren), 2-166 (Atwell), 3-168 (Rintoul)
Bradfield Waifs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nice5   1130---2.60
Cox4   02501--6.25
Dellor2   02206--11.00
Moore12   24803--4.00
Came11   14411-66.004.00
Holland2   0101--12.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive