Liphook and Ripsley v Havant Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueRipsley Park, Liphook on 3rd May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHavant Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHavant Second XI won by 68 runs
PointsLiphook and Ripsley 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Havant Second XI 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresD Frampton, R Harrison
ScorersD Ransley (Havant Second XI), LM Rhodes (Liphook and Ripsley)

Havant Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
O Jonesc Tyler b Hughes-Stanton54     
M Edwardsc Crawford b Tyler5     
S Simmonsrun out (Young)0     
*DGJ Carsonc Crawford b Cledwyn23     
AHD Perryc Strong b Hughes-Stanton42     
S Walkerlbw b Crawford17     
+C Raitrun out (Williams)28     
F Hoolahanst Covey b Crawford2     
S Matthewsnot out4     
E Lowenot out1     
J Ingramdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 9 lb, 4 nb, 39 w)55
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Edwards), 2-42 (Simmons), 3-95 (Carson), 4-130 (Jones), 5-175 (Perry), 6-201 (Walker), 7-210 (Hoolahan), 8-227 (Rait)
Liphook and Ripsley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Young5   0400--
Tyler10   0401--
Brownlee10   2290--
Crawford10   0302--
Cledwyn5   0341--
Hughes-Stanton10   1462--

Liphook and Ripsley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Tylerc Walker b Hoolahan18     
R Williamsc Carson b Hoolahan9     
W Youngc Rait b Hoolahan7     
TG Cledwync Carson b Ingram51     
J Brightonc Rait b Walker3     
T Hughes-Stantonc Walker b Matthews21     
J Prycelbw b Simmons1     
R Stronglbw b Hoolahan9     
+R Coveynot out7     
M Brownleeb Lowe0     
*A Crawfordb Hoolahan1     
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 21 w)36
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Tyler), 2-54 (Williams), 3-76 (Young), 4-79 (Brighton), 5-120 (Hughes-Stanton), 6-125 (Pryce), 7-145 (Cledwyn), 8-149 (Strong), 9-161 (Brownlee), 10-163 (Crawford, 47.2 ov)
Havant Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ingram8   0361--
Lowe8   0221--
Walker10   1241--
Matthews8   0341--
Simmons4   161--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive