New Milton v Hook and Newnham Basics
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueFernhill Sports Ground, New Milton on 3rd May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHook and Newnham Basics won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew Milton won by 5 wickets
PointsNew Milton 19 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Hook and Newnham Basics 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresB Iles, C Read
ScorerJ Loader (New Milton)

Hook and Newnham Basics inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BE Thanec Fotheringham b Loader22     
K Lovelockc Fotheringham b Linge1     
*+RLA Hunterc Whitehurst b Freeman29     
B Allnuttb Wheeler6     
J Hobdayc Linge b Wheeler0     
B Briggsrun out6     
M Lovec Griffiths b Linge7     
M McNallyb Wheeler16     
K Poulternot out1     
G Williamsc Fotheringham b Wheeler0     
A Divechab Wheeler0     
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)10
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Lovelock), 2-34 (Thane), 3-55 (Allnutt), 4-55 (Hobday), 5-70 (Hunter), 6-70 (Briggs), 7-95 (McNally), 8-95 (Love), 9-98 (Williams), 10-98 (Divecha, 42.5 ov)
New Milton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
L Beck6   1190--
Linge8   5102--
Loader4   0161--
R Beck9   5180--
Freeman6   1101--

New Milton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Whitehurstb Hobday9     
DJ Wheelerc Allnutt b Poulter18     
+GS Fotheringhamc Hunter b Hobday41     
I Griffithsc Williams b Poulter9     
D Adlemnot out11     
D Loaderc Thane b Hobday0     
ER Lingenot out0     
*R Beckdid not bat      
L Beckdid not bat      
N Gargarodid not bat      
M Freemandid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 7 w)12
Total(5 wickets, 27 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Whitehurst), 2-50 (Wheeler), 3-74 (Griffiths), 4-88 (Fotheringham), 5-88 (Loader)
Hook and Newnham Basics bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hobday7   0243--
Williams2   150--
Briggs6   1140--
Lovelock2   060--
Poulter7   2332--
Divecha3   1130--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive