Burridge v Liphook and Ripsley
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueBurridge Sports Ground, Burridge on 10th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBurridge won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBurridge won by 51 runs
PointsBurridge 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Liphook and Ripsley 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresR Forder, PL Ratcliffe
ScorersJ Cunningham (Burridge), LM Rhodes (Liphook and Ripsley)

Burridge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RWJ Ankersc Williams b Winter4     
N Cunninghamc Covey b Winter107     
+I Brunnschweilerc Covey b Winter6     
AM Styleslbw b Crawford12     
I Hitchingsc Covey b Tyler5     
S Crealc Williams b Hughes-Stanton11     
K Periesrun out (Hustler)17     
M Harrisnot out6     
S Williamsnot out1     
P Ancelldid not bat      
N McMurraydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 44 w)56
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Ankers), 2-33 (Brunnschweiler), 3-67 (Styles), 4-103 (Hitchings), 5-145 (Creal), 6-206 (Cunningham), 7-223 (Peries)
Liphook and Ripsley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Winter10   1383--
Elliott10   1260--
Hustler8   0360--
Crawford8   1481--
Tyler6   0321--
Hughes-Stanton8   0361--

Liphook and Ripsley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Tylerb Williams8     
R Williamsb McMurray6     
T Hughes-Stantonb Styles52     
D Winterrun out (Styles)30     
J Franceb Peries26     
D Elliottb McMurray8     
C Driverc Brunnschweiler b Peries0     
+R Coveynot out7     
L Fiddlernot out12     
F Hustlerdid not bat      
*A Crawforddid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 17 w)25
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Tyler), 2-33 (Williams), 3-91 (Winter), 4-139 (France), 5-146 (Hughes-Stanton), 6-147 (Driver), 7-156 (Elliott)
Burridge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McMurray10   3282--
Williams10   0251--
Creal10   0280--
Ancell10   1390--
Peries5   0242--
Styles5   0241--

--> Burridge score at 175 minutes was 210-6





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive