Havant Second XI v New Milton
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueHavant Park, Havant on 10th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNew Milton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHavant Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsHavant Second XI 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); New Milton 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
Umpires- Hanrahan, BDA Woolley
Scorers& Janet Loader (New Milton), D Ransley (Havant Second XI)

New Milton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Whitehurstc Perry b Matthews12     
B Edgelllbw b Stanley3     
+GS Fotheringhamc and b Stanley0     
I Griffithsc Walker b Roan30     
DJ Wheelerc Jones b Matthews0     
D Adlemc Lowe b Walker10     
*R Beckb Roan8     
ER Lingec Perry b Ingram14     
D Loadernot out24     
L Beckc Matthews b Walker5     
N Gargarob Lowe0     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 19 w, 5 pen)31
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Edgell), 2-24 (Fotheringham), 3-43 (Whitehurst), 4-43 (Wheeler), 5-75 (Griffiths), 6-85 (R Beck), 7-96 (Adlem), 8-126 (Linge), 9-131 (L Beck), 10-137 (Gargaro, 46.5 ov)
Havant Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ingram6   0201--
Stanley10   3212--
Matthews8   3132--
Roan7   0332--
Walker8   1302--

Havant Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+O Jonesc Fotheringham b Linge4     
M Edwardsst Fotheringham b R Beck19     
S Simmonsc Fotheringham b Wheeler7     
*DGJ Carsonc R Beck b Wheeler5     
AHD Perrynot out52     
S Walkernot out33     
S Matthewsdid not bat      
E Lowedid not bat      
J Ingramdid not bat      
M Stanleydid not bat      
J Roandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)18
Total(4 wickets, 43.1 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Jones), 2-37 (Simmons), 3-37 (Edwards), 4-53 (Carson)
New Milton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
L Beck7   0210--
Linge8   281--
R Beck10   1351--
Loader5   1150--
Gargaro5   1200--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive