Hook and Newnham Basics v Rowledge
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueKing George V Playing Field, Hook on 10th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRowledge won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRowledge won by 17 runs
PointsHook and Newnham Basics 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Rowledge 21 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
UmpiresB Knapp, P Turner
ScorersZ Greatorex (Hook and Newnham Basics), P Metcalfe (Rowledge)

Rowledge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CA Yatesnot out105     
J Larrescyc Lovelock b Divecha37     
*D Lloydlbw b Lye37     
R Yatesrun out3     
G Claphamc Poulter b Lye13     
N Morantst Hunter b Lye9     
A Sharpc Thane b Lye1     
J Lyverrun out1     
+IR Metcalfedid not bat      
B Wishdid not bat      
R Forbesdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 10 lb, 17 w)37
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-103 (Larrescy), 2-190 (Lloyd), 3-196 (R Yates), 4-219 (Clapham), 5-234 (Morant), 6-236 (Sharp), 7-243 (Lyver, 50 ov)
Hook and Newnham Basics bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hobday5   0410--
Williams10   1370--
Lovelock4   0150--
Thane6   0400--
Divecha10   1301--
Poulter8   0330--
Lye7   0274--

Hook and Newnham Basics inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BE Thanec Larrescy b Forbes14     
K Lovelockst Metcalfe b R Yates65     
*+RLA Hunterc Clapham b Larrescy31     
B Allnuttb Lloyd2     
J Hobdayc and b Lloyd9     
M Lovec CA Yates b Larrescy9     
M McNallynot out43     
C Lyelbw b R Yates4     
K Poulterc Metcalfe b Sharp16     
G Williamsc Lloyd b Sharp11     
A Divechanot out2     
Extras(6 lb, 14 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Thane), 2-96 (Lovelock), 3-100 (Allnutt), 4-118 (Hobday), 5-132 (Love), 6-149 (Hunter), 7-154 (Lye), 8-181 (Poulter), 9-214 (Williams)
Rowledge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Forbes10   1371--
Sharp8   1552--
R Yates10   3372--
Lloyd10   1292--
Larrescy10   2422--
Clapham2   0200--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive