New Milton v Burridge
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueFernhill Sports Ground, New Milton on 17th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNew Milton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew Milton won by 124 runs
PointsNew Milton 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Burridge 5 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresJ Buckle, R Tompkins
ScorersJ Cunningham (Burridge), J Loader (New Milton)

New Milton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Edgellc Cunningham b Williams14      
D Adlemb Williams1      
+GS Fotheringhamb Williams8      
I Griffithsc Cunningham b McMurray0      
DJ Wheelerc Williams b Hitchings107      
J Whitehurstrun out35      
D Loaderb Styles15      
*R Beckst Brunnschweiler b Williams17      
ER Lingest Brunnschweiler b Hitchings0      
L Beckc and b Hitchings4      
N Gargaronot out0      
Extras(2 lb, 7 w)9
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Adlem), 2-24 (Edgell), 3-25 (Griffiths), 4-25 (Fotheringham), 5-107 (Whitehurst), 6-133 (Loader), 7-190 (R Beck), 8-197 (Linge), 9-201 (L Beck), 10-210 (Wheeler, 48.3 ov)
Burridge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McMurray10   2281--
Williams10   1224--
Ancell10   2250--
Peries6   0520--
Styles4   0271--

Burridge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RWJ Ankersb Wheeler10      
N Cunninghamc Loader b L Beck5      
+I Brunnschweilerlbw b L Beck0      
AM Stylesc Fotheringham b Loader22      
I Hitchingslbw b L Beck21      
K Periesb R Beck0      
P Ancellc Edgell b Loader1      
B Lanenot out3      
M Harrisb L Beck0      
S Williamsc Loader b L Beck2      
N McMurrayb Linge1      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 15 w)21
Total(all out, 35.5 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Cunningham), 2-11 (Brunnschweiler), 3-47 (Ankers), 4-49 (Styles), 5-55 (Peries), 6-66 (Ancell), 7-79 (Hitchings), 8-79 (Harris), 9-83 (Williams), 10-86 (McMurray, 35.5 ov)
New Milton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
L Beck8   3285--
Wheeler5   0121--
Loader7   182--
R Beck3   191--
Gargaro5   290--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive