Havant Second XI v Lymington
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueHavant Park, Havant on 24th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLymington won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLymington won by 121 runs
PointsHavant Second XI 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Lymington 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresG Burgess, B Knapp
ScorersAM Grierson (Lymington), D Ransley (Havant Second XI)

Lymington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
O Kellylbw b Stanley26     
D Griffithsc Roan b Babbage13     
J Harveyb Roan51     
DM Rushbrookc Ingram b Roan26     
C O'Shannessyb Ingram41     
T Bartonlbw b Matthews10     
C Painnot out33     
C Wardec and b Walker2     
+CGS Griersonnot out12     
*A Huntdid not bat      
M Gregorydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 29 w)38
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Griffiths), 2-73 (Kelly), 3-142 (Rushbrook), 4-147 (Harvey), 5-189 (O'Shannessy), 6-210 (Barton), 7-215 (Warde)
Havant Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lowe6   1170--
Babbage8   2221--
Ingram7   0451--
Stanley9   0421--
Walker10   2411--
Roan5   0292--
Matthews5   0471--

Havant Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+P Hopsonc Rushbrook b O'Shannessy13     
M Edwardsb O'Shannessy2     
*DGJ Carsonb Rushbrook12     
AHD Perryc Grierson b O'Shannessy0     
S Walkerc Hunt b Barton50     
S Matthewsb Barton21     
J Ingramb Barton1     
W Babbageb O'Shannessy2     
M Stanleyb Kelly1     
J Roannot out0     
E Loweabsent hurt
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 24 w)29
Total(all out, 34.1 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Edwards), 2-22 (Hopson), 3-28 (Perry), 4-34 (Carson), 5-117 (Matthews), 6-123 (Ingram), 7-126 (Walker), 8-131 (Stanley), 9-131 (Babbage, 34.1 ov)
Lymington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rushbrook6   1241--
Pain6   1230--
Gregory4   0280--
Barton6   0243--
Kelly5   1131--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive