Old Tauntonians and Romsey v Liphook and Ripsley
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueRomsey Sports Centre, Romsey on 24th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Tauntonians and Romsey won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Tauntonians and Romsey won by 7 wickets
PointsOld Tauntonians and Romsey 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Liphook and Ripsley 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)
UmpiresC Davies, C Read
ScorersLM Rhodes (Liphook and Ripsley), J Trodd (Old Tauntonians and Romsey)

Liphook and Ripsley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Tylerb MD Smith2662683- 
R Williamsc Shapland b Dowling047-- 
T Hughes-Stantonc Trodd b MD Smith25871081- 
D Winterc MD Smith b Wahid Khan3653662- 
+R Coveyc Shapland b Wahid Khan42626-- 
C Driverlbw b Wahid Khan012-- 
J Prycec MD Smith b Wahid Khan72423-- 
O Murphyb Wahid Khan022-- 
L Fiddlerlbw b Shapland42022-- 
D Elliottrun out81617-- 
*A Crawfordnot out2811-- 
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 14 w)17
Total(all out, 50 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Williams), 2-41 (Tyler), 3-87 (Hughes-Stanton), 4-101 (Winter), 5-101 (Driver), 6-106 (Covey), 7-106 (Murphy), 8-116 (Pryce), 9-118 (Fiddler), 10-129 (Elliott, 50 ov)
Old Tauntonians and Romsey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SD Smith9   31403-
Dowling8   22413-
MD Smith10   13022-
Mogg5   0170--
Wahid Khan10   01851-
Shapland8   02312-

Old Tauntonians and Romsey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CH Forwardc Covey b Winter2449792- 
MD Smithnot out848711812- 
JD Kirkham-Brownst Covey b Murphy51423-- 
S Vidlerb Murphy278-- 
*NJ Destefanonot out4781- 
SP Shaplanddid not bat      
+KP Trodddid not bat      
Wahid Khandid not bat      
SD Smithdid not bat      
D Moggdid not bat      
JM Dowlingdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 26.3 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (Forward), 2-105 (Kirkham-Brown), 3-115 (Vidler)
Liphook and Ripsley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Winter10   041136
Crawford6   03002-
Elliott4   0230--
Hughes-Stanton1   0100--
Tyler2   0200--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive