New Milton v Old Tauntonians and Romsey
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueFernhill Sports Ground, New Milton on 31st May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Tauntonians and Romsey won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Tauntonians and Romsey won by 6 wickets
PointsNew Milton 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Old Tauntonians and Romsey 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
UmpiresR Ford, B Ward
ScorersJ Trodd (Old Tauntonians and Romsey), S Watts (New Milton)

New Milton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Edgellc Trodd b SD Smith614141- 
D Adlamb Dowling03126-- 
+GS Fotheringhamc Mogg b Dowling1945403- 
I Griffithsc Destefano b Mogg02012-- 
DJ Wheelerc MD Smith b Mogg034-- 
J Whitehurstb MD Smith25444-- 
L Beckc Destefano b Mogg5888704- 
D Loadernot out205236-1 
ER Lingelbw b Shapland036-- 
*R Beckrun out031-- 
N Gargarob Mogg078-- 
Extras(4 lb, 16 w)20
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Edgell), 2-16 (Adlam), 3-29 (Griffiths), 4-29 (Wheeler), 5-33 (Fotheringham), 6-72 (Whitehurst), 7-121 (L Beck), 8-122 (Linge), 9-122 (R Beck), 10-125 (Gargaro, 43.2 ov)
Old Tauntonians and Romsey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SD Smith7   12616-
Dowling10   41823-
Wahid Khan6   02201-
MD Smith6   12111-
Shapland5   0121--

Old Tauntonians and Romsey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CH Forwardnot out759712881 
MD Smithc Fotheringham b L Beck143440-- 
CM Morrisb L Beck043-- 
SP Shaplandc Whitehurst b L Beck357-- 
*NJ Destefanob L Beck1256631- 
JD Kirkham-Brownnot out1710-- 
+KP Trodddid not bat      
SD Smithdid not bat      
JM Dowlingdid not bat      
D Moggdid not bat      
Wahid Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 14 w)22
Total(4 wickets, 33.2 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (MD Smith), 2-57 (Morris), 3-61 (Shapland), 4-117 (Destefano)
New Milton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wheeler8   032041
Linge7   031053
L Beck7   12044-
R Beck2   0130--
Loader2   050--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive