Burridge v Hook and Newnham Basics
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueBurridge Sports Ground, Burridge on 7th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBurridge won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBurridge won by 111 runs
PointsBurridge 19 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Hook and Newnham Basics 5 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresC Davies, TD Parry
ScorersJ Cunningham (Burridge), Z Greatorex (Hook and Newnham Basics)

Burridge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Cunninghamlbw b Lovelock1     
S Mascarenhasc [unknown] b Lovelock0     
AM Styleslbw b Divecha65     
*+I Brunnschweilerb Williams10     
P Ancellb Thane38     
K Periesc [unknown] b Williams7     
S Crealc [unknown] b Williams17     
B Laneb Thane0     
M Harrisc [unknown] b Williams2     
S Williamsnot out0     
N McMurrayb Divecha0     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 8 nb, 18 w)31
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Mascarenhas), 2-9 (Cunningham), 3-30 (Brunnschweiler), 4-126 (Styles), 5-139 (Peries), 6-151 (Ancell), 7-151 (Lane), 8-165 (Harris), 9-171 (Creal), 10-171 (McMurray, 45.2 ov)
Hook and Newnham Basics bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Briggs8   0240--
Lovelock10   4262--
Williams10   0434--
Lye4   0240--
Thane6   0152--

Hook and Newnham Basics inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Briggsb McMurray1     
BE Thanelbw b Mascarenhas0     
*+RLA Hunterlbw b McMurray8     
B Allnuttc Harris b Williams14     
M McNallyc Brunnschweiler b McMurray0     
K Lovelockb McMurray4     
M Lovelbw b Mascarenhas0     
C Lyeb Mascarenhas0     
J Allnuttb Williams19     
G Williamslbw b Williams0     
A Divechanot out4     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 4 w)10
Total(all out, 30.4 overs)60
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Briggs), 2-7 (Thane), 3-20 (Hunter), 4-20 (McNally), 5-24 (Lovelock), 6-27 (Love), 7-27 (Lye), 8-45 (B Allnutt), 9-51 (Williams), 10-60 (J Allnutt, 30.4 ov)
Burridge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mascarenhas7   4113--
McMurray10   6164--
Ancell7   090--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive