Liphook and Ripsley v New Milton
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueRipsley Park, Liphook on 7th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLiphook and Ripsley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLiphook and Ripsley won by 38 runs
PointsLiphook and Ripsley 18 (Batting 1, Bowling 5); New Milton 5 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresR Harrison, M Pierce
ScorersLM Rhodes (Liphook and Ripsley), G Watts (New Milton)

Liphook and Ripsley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Tylerlbw b L Beck1     
+Richard Coveynot out61     
P Woodlandb Loader16     
D Winterlbw b Loader6     
T Hughes-Stantonc Fotheringham b Wheeler1     
R Williamslbw b R Beck6     
Ryan Coveyc and b Gargaro3     
L Fiddlerlbw b R Beck3     
T Wheatleyb Loader0     
D Elliottb Loader0     
*A Crawfordb Linge2     
Extras(10 b, 8 lb, 7 nb, 24 w)49
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Tyler), 2-52 (Woodland), 3-64 (Winter), 4-76 (Hughes-Stanton), 5-93 (Williams), 6-106 (Ryan Covey), 7-111 (Fiddler), 8-111 (Wheatley), 9-126 (Elliott), 10-148 (Crawford, 49.5 ov)
New Milton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
L Beck7   1291--
Loader9   2244--
Wheeler6   1151--
R Beck10   2112--
Gargaro10   2191--

New Milton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Wheelerlbw b Winter0     
D Adlemlbw b Wheatley0     
+GS Fotheringhamc Woodland b Winter1     
I Griffithsb Wheatley1     
D Loaderc Ryan Covey b Woodland26     
S Wattsb Crawford17     
L Beckc and b Crawford0     
*R Beckb Woodland18     
S Taylorlbw b Crawford13     
ER Lingenot out5     
N Gargarob Woodland1     
Extras(6 lb, 5 nb, 17 w)28
Total(all out, 41 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Adlem), 2-2 (Fotheringham), 3-3 (Wheeler), 4-3 (Griffiths), 5-45 (Loader), 6-46 (L Beck), 7-75 (R Beck), 8-92 (Taylor), 9-104 (Watts), 10-110 (Gargaro, 41 ov)
Liphook and Ripsley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Winter9   2232--
Wheatley10   592--
Elliott4   1200--
Woodland8   1313--
Crawford10   2213--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive