Havant Second XI v Old Tauntonians and Romsey
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueHavant Park, Havant on 28th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHavant Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Tauntonians and Romsey won by 3 wickets
PointsHavant Second XI 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Old Tauntonians and Romsey 20 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)
UmpiresJR Challis, R Harrison
ScorersL Mabey (Old Tauntonians and Romsey), D Ransley (Havant Second XI)

Havant Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Hopsonc Forward b Dowling2534345-  
*DGJ Carsonc Mogg b Dowling610121-  
S Simmonsb SD Smith31011--  
AHD Perryc Forward b Wahid Khan0617--  
M Edwardsb MD Smith103250--  
S Fergussonc Trodd b Mogg679110082  
+C Raitlbw b Mogg2122253-  
S Matthewsnot out1949601-  
E Molyneauxrun out01416--  
S Hodgsonc Trodd b Mogg1116--  
M Stanleyc and b Mogg277--  
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)18
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Carson), 2-27 (Simmons), 3-38 (Hopson), 4-38 (Perry), 5-75 (Edwards), 6-119 (Rait), 7-153 (Fergusson), 8-164 (Molyneaux), 9-166 (Hodgson), 10-172 (Stanley, 47.5 ov)
Old Tauntonians and Romsey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SD Smith5   022121
Dowling8   3202--
Wahid Khan8   24711-
MD Smith10   0281-1
Shapland9   22102-

Old Tauntonians and Romsey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CH Forwardc Rait b Stanley2131613-  
MD Smithc Hopson b Hodgson4571-  
*NJ Destefanob Fergusson144--  
Wahid Khanlbw b Hodgson143--  
CM Morrisc Simmons b Fergusson1220192-  
JD Kirkham-Brownb Matthews26961023-  
SP Shaplandc Perry b Matthews47435610-  
+KP Troddnot out1341511-  
JM Dowlingnot out2427333-  
D Moggdid not bat      
SD Smithdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)24
Total(7 wickets, 45.3 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (MD Smith), 2-22 (Destefano), 3-23 (Wahid Khan), 4-40 (Morris), 5-57 (Forward), 6-123 (Shapland), 7-132 (Kirkham-Brown)
Havant Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fergusson10   132231
Hodgson8   0292--
Matthews10   15122-
Perry3   0210--
Carson6   1180--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive