Hook and Newnham Basics v Liphook and Ripsley
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueKing George V Playing Field, Hook on 28th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHook and Newnham Basics won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHook and Newnham Basics won by 180 runs
PointsHook and Newnham Basics 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Liphook and Ripsley 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresDNG Peck, G Prouton
ScorersZ Greatorex (Hook and Newnham Basics), LM Rhodes (Liphook and Ripsley)

Hook and Newnham Basics inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BE Thanelbw b Crawford57     
K Lovelockc Ryan Covey b Berry53     
J Hobdayc Crawford b Berry60     
B Briggsb Berry18     
*+RLA Hunternot out68     
B Allnuttb Young22     
M McNallydid not bat      
C Lyedid not bat      
K Poulterdid not bat      
G Williamsdid not bat      
A Divechadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 24 nb, 20 w)47
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)325
Fall of wickets:
1-114 (Thane), 2-181 (Lovelock), 3-208 (Hobday), 4-252 (Briggs), 5-325 (Allnutt, 50 ov)
Liphook and Ripsley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Winter10   0900--
Wheatley8   0510--
Young5   0331--
Crawford10   2441--
Elliott10   0490--
Berry7   0553--

Liphook and Ripsley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Richard Coveyb Hobday2     
T Hughes-Stantonc Briggs b Williams9     
D Winterlbw b Briggs32     
W Youngc Hobday b Williams12     
D Berryc Poulter b Lye24     
Ryan Coveyc and b Poulter23     
J Pryceb Hobday6     
D Olivernot out5     
T Wheatleyb Poulter1     
D Elliottlbw b Hobday1     
*A Crawfordc Lovelock b Divecha1     
Extras(2 lb, 16 nb, 11 w)29
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Richard Covey), 2-23 (Hughes-Stanton), 3-49 (Young), 4-74 (Winter), 5-120 (Berry), 6-126 (Ryan Covey), 7-140 (Pryce), 8-142 (Wheatley), 9-143 (Elliott), 10-145 (Crawford, 46.2 ov)
Hook and Newnham Basics bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Briggs6   0311--
Hobday8   3183--
Williams10   0352--
Poulter10   3102--
Lye7   1231--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive