Havant Second XI v Liphook and Ripsley
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueHavant Park, Havant on 5th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLiphook and Ripsley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLiphook and Ripsley won by 1 run
PointsHavant Second XI 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Liphook and Ripsley 20 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)
UmpiresI Bagshaw, J Green
ScorersD Ransley (Havant Second XI), LM Rhodes (Liphook and Ripsley)

Liphook and Ripsley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TG Cledwync Hardaker b Lowe8     
R Williamslbw b Lowe10     
D Winterb Carson63     
W Youngc Carson b Fergusson11     
*D Berryb Hodgson30     
R Coveylbw b Hodgson0     
N Gayc Hardaker b Matthews11     
J Pryceb Hodgson7     
T Wheatleyb Fergusson19     
+D Oliverb Lowe0     
D Elliottnot out5     
Extras(2 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)29
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Cledwyn), 2-41 (Williams), 3-66 (Young), 4-139 (Winter), 5-140 (Covey), 6-145 (Berry), 7-164 (Pryce), 8-171 (Gay), 9-176 (Oliver), 10-193 (Wheatley, 49.1 ov)
Havant Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lowe10   2373--
Hodgson10   1303--
Carson10   1261--
Matthews10   0521--

Havant Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Hopsonb Winter0     
*DGJ Carsonc Oliver b Winter5     
S Simmonsc Oliver b Winter4     
C Abrahamsb Berry46     
M Edwardsc Covey b Winter1     
S Fergussonc Winter b Gay26     
+C Raitc Covey b Berry45     
N Hardakerc Oliver b Young15     
S Matthewsb Young15     
E Lowelbw b Berry13     
S Hodgsonnot out6     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 9 w)16
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Hopson), 2-10 (Simmons), 3-16 (Carson), 4-28 (Edwards), 5-74 (Fergusson), 6-112 (Abrahams), 7-147 (Rait), 8-166 (Hardaker), 9-178 (Matthews), 10-192 (Lowe, 43.2 ov)
Liphook and Ripsley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wheatley8   2230--
Winter10   0414--
Gay4   0391--
Elliott5   0240--
Young8   0292--

Havant 188-9 after 2hrs 55mns





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive