Liphook and Ripsley v Burridge
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueRipsley Park, Liphook on 12th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBurridge won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBurridge won by 61 runs
PointsLiphook and Ripsley 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Burridge 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
UmpiresN Clark, M Hanrahan
ScorersJ Cunningham (Burridge), LM Rhodes (Liphook and Ripsley)

Burridge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RWJ Ankersnot out111      
+I Brunnschweilerc Cledwyn b Gay17      
AM Stylesc and b Gay3      
S Mascarenhasb Gay0      
S Creallbw b Crawford16      
C Whiteb Crawford6      
I Hitchingsc Cledwyn b Crawford10      
K Periesc Young b Crawford8      
S Williamsdid not bat      
N McMurraydid not bat      
S Whitedid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 13 w)33
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Brunnschweiler), 2-54 (Styles), 3-67 (Mascarenhas), 4-113 (Creal), 5-132 (C White), 6-152 (Hitchings), 7-204 (Peries, 50 ov)
Liphook and Ripsley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Winter9   1420--
Wheatley10   5130--
Gay10   3303--
Tyler5   0180--
Crawford10   0604--
Young6   0260--

Liphook and Ripsley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Tylerc Ankers b Hitchings37      
R Coveylbw b Williams22      
D Winterb Williams1      
+TG Cledwync and b Hitchings2      
W Youngb Mascarenhas35      
T Hughes-Stantonb Creal3      
R Williamsst Brunnschweiler b Hitchings4      
N Gayst Brunnschweiler b Hitchings2      
T Wheatleyb Mascarenhas7      
D Elliottnot out3      
*A Crawfordb Mascarenhas0      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)27
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Covey), 2-78 (Tyler), 3-78 (Winter), 4-84 (Cledwyn), 5-97 (Hughes-Stanton), 6-121 (Williams), 7-123 (Gay), 8-135 (Young), 9-143 (Wheatley), 10-143 (Crawford, 48.3 ov)
Burridge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McMurray9   1270--
S White5   1160--
Williams10   1252--
Hitchings10   2204--
Creal5   0201--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive