Havant Second XI v Rowledge
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueHavant Park, Havant on 19th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRowledge won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRowledge won by 44 runs
PointsHavant Second XI 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Rowledge 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresH Evans, BDA Woolley
ScorersD Metcalfe (Rowledge), D Ransley (Havant Second XI)

Rowledge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Yates junb Lowe2     
J Larrescynot out145     
G Claphamc Rait b Stanley8     
R Yatesc Rait b Stanley8     
*D Lloydc Hardaker b Fergusson14     
A Sharpc and b Matthews7     
+IR Metcalferun out6     
B Wishc Rait b Fergusson1     
R Forbesrun out3     
S Bonserb Walker0     
C Yates sennot out0     
Extras(10 lb, 19 w)29
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (C Yates jun), 2-39 (Clapham), 3-60 (R Yates), 4-126 (Lloyd), 5-140 (Sharp), 6-160 (Metcalfe), 7-171 (Wish), 8-220 (Forbes), 9-223 (Bonser)
Havant Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lowe10   2541--
Hoolahan8   0460--
Stanley10   0322--
Walker8   1311--
Fergusson8   1262--
Matthews6   0241--

Havant Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Hopsonc Larrescy b Bonser10     
*DGJ Carsonc Sharp b Bonser21     
+C Raitc R Yates b Forbes6     
S Fergussonc Clapham b Forbes6     
S Walkerc Sharp b Forbes0     
S Simmonsc Wish b Sharp16     
F Hoolahanb C Yates jun13     
N Hardakerc Larrescy b Lloyd42     
S Matthewsnot out25     
E Loweb C Yates sen16     
M Stanleynot out1     
Extras(2 b, 21 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Carson), 2-34 (Hopson), 3-45 (Fergusson), 4-46 (Rait), 5-47 (Walker), 6-73 (Simmons), 7-101 (Hoolahan), 8-144 (Hardaker), 9-177 (Lowe)
Rowledge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bonser10   3202--
Forbes10   1323--
Sharp10   2381--
C Yates sen7   1361--
Lloyd10   4321--
C Yates jun3   0191--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive