Purbrook v Liphook and Ripsley
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenuePurbrook Heath, Purbrook on 19th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLiphook and Ripsley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLiphook and Ripsley won by 51 runs
PointsPurbrook 4 (Bowling 4); Liphook and Ripsley 19 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)
UmpiresR Harrison, B Watts
ScorersT Biffen (Purbrook), LM Rhodes (Liphook and Ripsley)

Liphook and Ripsley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Tylerlbw b Charles20      
TG Cledwynb Charles6      
D Winterc Limb b Charles4      
P Woodlandb S Mitchell25      
W Youngb S Mitchell14      
+Richard Coveyb Charles0      
T Hughes-Stantonnot out46      
Ryan Coveyc Richards b Mengham3      
J Pryceb Limb10      
D Elliottc Patel b Limb5      
*A Crawforddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 10 lb, 13 w)26
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Cledwyn), 2-44 (Winter), 3-52 (Tyler), 4-81 (Young), 5-86 (Richard Covey), 6-95 (Woodland), 7-110 (Ryan Covey), 8-145 (Pryce), 9-159 (Elliott, 50 ov)
Purbrook bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Mitchell10   2192--
Hunter10   2170--
Charles10   4324--
Limb10   1352--
Mengham10   1431--

Purbrook inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Robsonc Pryce b Tyler38      
W Musselwhitec Richard Covey b Young0      
+J Richardsc Cledwyn b Winter4      
S Figginslbw b Winter0      
J Mitchellrun out4      
K Patelrun out0      
S Mitchelllbw b Crawford0      
I Limblbw b Winter8      
I Hunterc Cledwyn b Elliott14      
*A Menghamnot out1      
G Charlesb Tyler0      
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 19 w)39
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Musselwhite), 2-35 (Richards), 3-40 (Figgins), 4-58 (J Mitchell), 5-58 (Patel), 6-60 (S Mitchell), 7-81 (Limb), 8-89 (Robson), 9-108 (Hunter), 10-108 (Charles, 44.5 ov)
Liphook and Ripsley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Winter10   1233--
Young4   0101--
Woodland10   2310--
Crawford10   681--
Elliott8   3111--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive