Liphook and Ripsley v Old Tauntonians and Romsey
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueRipsley Park, Liphook on 26th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Tauntonians and Romsey won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Tauntonians and Romsey won by 45 runs
PointsLiphook and Ripsley 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Old Tauntonians and Romsey 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresDNG Peck, BDA Woolley
ScorersN Hall (Liphook and Ripsley), L Mabey (Old Tauntonians and Romsey)

Old Tauntonians and Romsey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MD Smithlbw b Crawford3756684- 
JD Kirkham-Brownc Woodland b Berry499412731 
SP Shaplandc Young b Winter2941326- 
Wahid Khanc Berry b Woodland1330412- 
*NJ Destefanob Woodland1922281- 
CM Morrisb Woodland5710-- 
AM Flackb Winter3513-- 
+KP Troddc Elliott b Woodland151210-2 
JM Dowlingnot out51016-- 
D Moggc Covey b Winter21011-- 
SD Smithc Tyler b Woodland4231- 
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 10 nb, 23 w)47
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-83 (MD Smith), 2-132 (Shapland), 3-159 (Kirkham-Brown), 4-180 (Wahid Khan), 5-194 (Morris), 6-195 (Destefano), 7-214 (Trodd), 8-214 (Flack), 9-225 (Mogg), 10-228 (SD Smith, 47.3 ov)
Liphook and Ripsley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Winter10   132339
Young4   03407-
Crawford10   12912-
Elliott7   13001-
Berry7   04212-

Liphook and Ripsley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Tylerc Trodd b SD Smith1218222- 
TG Cledwynb Wahid Khan4569818- 
D Winterlbw b Wahid Khan2057652- 
P Woodlandc and b MD Smith41517-- 
*D Berryc Dowling b Mogg13242411 
T Hughes-Stantonc Morris b Mogg21721-- 
W Youngc Kirkham-Brown b Mogg2327272- 
+R Coveyc Wahid Khan b SD Smith2234412- 
R Williamsb Mogg1108-- 
D Elliottb SD Smith5911-- 
A Crawfordnot out013-- 
Extras(10 b, 8 lb, 18 w)36
Total(all out, 47 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Tyler), 2-91 (Cledwyn), 3-96 (Winter), 4-102 (Woodland), 5-114 (Berry), 6-119 (Hughes-Stanton), 7-152 (Young), 8-161 (Williams), 9-173 (Elliott), 10-183 (Covey, 47 ov)
Old Tauntonians and Romsey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SD Smith7   14335-
Dowling6   12201-
MD Smith10   4221--
Wahid Khan10   12522-
Mogg7   03341-
Shapland7   0200--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive