Lymington v Havant Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueThe Sports Ground, Lymington on 26th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLymington won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLymington won by 99 runs
PointsLymington 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Havant Second XI 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresC Burt, T Leadbetter
ScorersC Cooper (Lymington), D Ransley (Havant Second XI)

Lymington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
O Kellyc Hopson b Ingram13     
D Griffithslbw b Lowe0     
DM Rushbrookc Simmons b Ingram77     
C Painc Fergusson b Ingram0     
C O'Shannessyb Fergusson17     
CGS Griersonc and b Walker24     
J Harveynot out34     
*A Huntc Carson b Ingram9     
W Thorpc Hardaker b Ingram12     
+M Newtonnot out25     
E Freemandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 18 w)28
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Griffiths), 2-33 (Kelly), 3-33 (Pain), 4-71 (O'Shannessy), 5-135 (Grierson), 6-155 (Rushbrook), 7-166 (Hunt), 8-183 (Thorp)
Havant Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lowe8   2331--
Ingram10   2475--
Fergusson10   2311--
Matthews10   0500--
Walker6   1291--
Carson6   0390--

Havant Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Hopsonc Newton b Pain31     
*DGJ Carsonc Newton b Pain11     
N Hardakerlbw b Pain0     
M Edwardsst Newton b Kelly32     
S Walkerc O'Shannessy b Rushbrook4     
S Fergussonc Griffiths b Freeman19     
+S Simmonsc Hunt b O'Shannessy6     
S Matthewsb O'Shannessy2     
E Loweb O'Shannessy5     
T Maynot out11     
J Ingramb O'Shannessy5     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 9 w)14
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Carson), 2-43 (Hardaker), 3-45 (Hopson), 4-76 (Edwards), 5-82 (Walker), 6-113 (Simmons), 7-117 (Matthews), 8-123 (Lowe), 9-129 (Fergusson), 10-140 (Ingram, 42.5 ov)
Lymington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rushbrook10   2231--
Pain6   0113--
Freeman7   1231--
Kelly10   0391--
Thorp1   040--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive