Burridge v Lymington
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueBurridge Sports Ground, Burridge on 2nd August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLymington won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLymington won by 94 runs
PointsBurridge 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Lymington 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
UmpiresB Gough, B Iles
ScorersJ Cunningham (Burridge), AM Grierson (Lymington)

Lymington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Griffithsc Ankers b Mascarenhas10     
J Harveylbw b Mascarenhas0     
DM Rushbrookc Hitchings b S White68     
+RDA Lammimanc Brunnschweiler b S White19     
C O'Shannessyc Mascarenhas b Ancell39     
C Painc Ankers b Hitchings34     
CGS Griersonnot out21     
OJD Kellyb McMurray11     
T Bartonrun out3     
*A Huntnot out4     
E Freemandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 8 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Harvey), 2-14 (Griffiths), 3-52 (Lammiman), 4-102 (O'Shannessy), 5-165 (Rushbrook), 6-181 (Pain), 7-213 (Kelly), 8-216 (Barton)
Burridge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mascarenhas9   1362--
McMurray10   2391--
S White6   0382--
Ancell10   1401--
Creal10   4430--
Hitchings5   0211--

Burridge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RWJ Ankerslbw b O'Shannessy4     
+I Brunnschweilerlbw b Freeman41     
AM Styleslbw b Rushbrook20     
N Cunninghamc O'Shannessy b Rushbrook0     
I Hitchingsc Lammiman b Barton4     
P Ancellb Barton10     
S Crealc Griffiths b Kelly14     
S Mascarenhasb Barton7     
C Whiteb O'Shannessy1     
N McMurrayb O'Shannessy0     
S Whitenot out0     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)25
Total(all out, 35.1 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Ankers), 2-47 (Styles), 3-47 (Cunningham), 4-75 (Hitchings), 5-79 (Brunnschweiler), 6-98 (Ancell), 7-112 (Mascarenhas), 8-126 (C White), 9-126 (McMurray), 10-126 (Creal, 35.1 ov)
Lymington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
O'Shannessy7   2153--
Rushbrook10   3202--
Pain5   0310--
Freeman3   0121--
Barton6   0363--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive