Burridge v Ventnor
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueBurridge Sports Ground, Burridge on 23rd August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVentnor won the toss and decided to bat
ResultVentnor won by 94 runs
PointsBurridge 5 (Bowling 5); Ventnor 20 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)
UmpiresMJ Izzard, N Moran
ScorersJ Cunningham (Burridge), F Newnham (Ventnor)

Ventnor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DR Briggsc Brunnschweiler b Williams42     
TT Friendc Ankers b Mascarenhas23     
B Woodhousec Cunningham b Mascarenhas0     
IJ Hilsumb Mascarenhas2     
N Westhorpec Brunnschweiler b Williams13     
Z Pongololbw b Mascarenhas58     
D Bevenrun out2     
CRM Freestonc Creal b Hitchings15     
A Whytec and b Hitchings7     
M Holmesc Hitchings b McMurray22     
*+M Whytenot out2     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)13
Total(all out, 50 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Friend), 2-46 (Woodhouse), 3-56 (Hilsum), 4-84 (Briggs), 5-90 (Westhorpe), 6-115 (Beven), 7-139 (Freeston), 8-157 (A Whyte), 9-178 (Pongolo), 10-199 (Holmes, 50 ov)
Burridge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mascarenhas10   0424--
McMurray10   0491--
Ancell10   2230--
Hitchings5   0252--
Williams10   0382--
Creal5   0170--

Burridge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RWJ Ankerslbw b Freeston15     
+I Brunnschweilerlbw b A Whyte4     
AM Stylesrun out12     
N Cunninghamc Hilsum b Friend28     
I Hitchingsb Briggs10     
S Mascarenhasc Pongolo b Briggs5     
P Ancellb Briggs8     
S Creallbw b Briggs3     
S Williamsc and b Hilsum2     
N McMurraynot out0     
A Simslbw b Briggs0     
Extras(4 b, 5 nb, 9 w)18
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Brunnschweiler), 2-19 (Styles), 3-39 (Ankers), 4-85 (Hitchings), 5-85 (Cunningham), 6-90 (Mascarenhas), 7-102 (Ancell), 8-105 (Williams), 9-105 (Creal), 10-105 (Sims, 38.4 ov)
Ventnor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Holmes4   0170--
A Whyte6   1171--
Freeston10   3271--
Pongolo6   270--
Friend5   0121--
Hilsum2   071--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive