Hook and Newnham Basics v Old Tauntonians and Romsey
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueKing George V Playing Field, Hook on 23rd August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Tauntonians and Romsey won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Tauntonians and Romsey won by 34 runs
PointsHook and Newnham Basics 9 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Old Tauntonians and Romsey 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresC Davies, DNG Peck
ScorersA Coates (Hook and Newnham Basics), L Mabey (Old Tauntonians and Romsey)

Old Tauntonians and Romsey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*NJ Destefanoc Hunter b Thane50607471 
JD Kirkham-Brownc Buckingham b Thane3159664- 
AM Flackc Edwards b Bland5265802- 
SP Shaplandc Edwards b Thane1836342- 
PR Longlandnot out57517221 
SD Smithrun out111822-- 
Wahid Khanb Williams022-- 
MD Smithc and b Williams256-- 
+KP Troddc Goodman b Divecha123-- 
DH Millsnot out001-- 
JM Dowlingdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 6 nb, 26 w)40
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Kirkham-Brown), 2-98 (Destefano), 3-135 (Shapland), 4-207 (Flack), 5-250 (SD Smith), 6-250 (Wahid Khan), 7-260 (MD Smith), 8-262 (Trodd)
Hook and Newnham Basics bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williams10   158223
Goodman10   045021
Divecha10   041112
Thane10   23334-
Buckingham7   03802-
Bland3   03916-

Hook and Newnham Basics inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BE Thanec Destefano b Mills92117139121 
M Lovec Flack b Dowling52520-- 
*+RLA Hunterrun out48687441 
M McNallyb MD Smith1121252- 
B Allnuttc Shapland b MD Smith4815-- 
B Goodmannot out2930331- 
G Williamsc Longland b Mills1118191- 
A Divechac Wahid Khan b Mills7861- 
J Blandnot out225-- 
S Edwardsdid not bat      
M Buckinghamdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 10 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Love), 2-123 (Hunter), 3-150 (McNally), 4-168 (Allnutt), 5-175 (Thane), 6-205 (Williams), 7-216 (Divecha)
Old Tauntonians and Romsey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SD Smith6   11103-
Dowling8   1331--
Wahid Khan10   1450--
Shapland7   0410--
MD Smith10   04021-
Mills9   0493--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive