Liphook and Ripsley v Hook and Newnham Basics
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueRipsley Park, Liphook on 30th August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHook and Newnham Basics won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHook and Newnham Basics won by 17 runs
PointsLiphook and Ripsley 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5); Hook and Newnham Basics 18 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
UmpiresB Scutt, BDA Woolley
ScorersA Coates (Hook and Newnham Basics), LM Rhodes (Liphook and Ripsley)

Hook and Newnham Basics inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BE Thanec Oliver b Winter0     
M Loveb Crawford11     
B Briggsc Hughes-Stanton b Wheatley10     
B Allnuttc Hughes-Stanton b Crawford3     
M McNallylbw b Crawford11     
*+RLA Hunterb Wheatley28     
J Hobdayb Crawford0     
B Goodmanb Winter14     
G Williamsc and b Winter0     
A Divechac Williams b Cronshaw29     
J Doveynot out3     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 24 w)34
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Thane), 2-25 (Briggs), 3-32 (Allnutt), 4-35 (Love), 5-46 (McNally), 6-50 (Hobday), 7-99 (Goodman), 8-99 (Williams), 9-121 (Hunter), 10-143 (Divecha, 47.2 ov)
Liphook and Ripsley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Winter10   1353--
Wheatley9   3162--
Crawford10   3314--
Elliott10   1290--

Liphook and Ripsley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Tylerlbw b Hobday16     
R Stronglbw b Williams0     
T Hughes-Stantonb Williams0     
D Winterb Hobday23     
J Prycec Hunter b Divecha8     
*R Williamsb Dovey12     
T Wheatleylbw b Goodman21     
+D Oliverc Allnutt b Thane4     
D Elliottc Thane b Dovey2     
A Crawfordlbw b Goodman11     
B Cronshawnot out1     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 19 w)28
Total(all out, 45 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Strong), 2-9 (Hughes-Stanton), 3-48 (Tyler), 4-59 (Winter), 5-59 (Pryce), 6-79 (Williams), 7-85 (Oliver), 8-94 (Elliott), 9-121 (Wheatley), 10-126 (Crawford, 45 ov)
Hook and Newnham Basics bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williams10   1232--
Goodman5   1182--
Divecha10   1251--
Hobday7   1252--
Thane4   1151--
Dovey9   2152--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive