Old Tauntonians and Romsey v Havant Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueRomsey Sports Centre, Romsey on 30th August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHavant Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Tauntonians and Romsey won by 54 runs
PointsOld Tauntonians and Romsey 20 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Havant Second XI 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresG Prouton, B Ward
ScorersL Mabey (Old Tauntonians and Romsey), D Ransley (Havant Second XI)

Old Tauntonians and Romsey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MD Smithb Stanley133856-- 
*NJ Destefanost Hopson b Matthews38861035- 
AM Flackc Abrahams b Stanley4109-- 
PR Longlandb Walker185972-- 
SP Shaplandlbw b Matthews31414-- 
+KP Troddb Walker4153643- 
Wahid Khanc Abrahams b Fergusson11812-- 
JM Dowlingst Hopson b Walker152330-- 
SD Smithb Lowe357-- 
D Moggnot out126-- 
DH Millsnot out211-- 
Extras(7 b, 8 lb, 8 nb, 12 w)35
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (MD Smith), 2-46 (Flack), 3-79 (Destefano), 4-90 (Longland), 5-106 (Shapland), 6-127 (Wahid Khan), 7-175 (Dowling), 8-176 (Trodd), 9-182 (SD Smith)
Havant Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lowe7   02611-
S Hodgson7   1130--
Stanley10   11722-
Fergusson8   142122
Matthews9   042214
Walker9   02932-

Havant Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+P Hopsonlbw b Shapland1833331- 
S Walkerc SD Smith b Mogg1225301- 
N Hodgsonrun out3795962- 
C Abrahamsst Trodd b Wahid Khan2245572- 
C Raitc SD Smith b Mills83231-- 
S Fergussonc Destefano b Mogg057-- 
*M Edwardsrun out91319-- 
S Matthewslbw b MD Smith136-- 
E Loweb Shapland3913-- 
S Hodgsonb MD Smith023-- 
M Stanleynot out044-- 
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 10 w)20
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Walker), 2-36 (Hopson), 3-92 (Abrahams), 4-112 (Rait), 5-115 (Fergusson), 6-120 (N Hodgson), 7-124 (Matthews), 8-128 (Edwards), 9-130 (S Hodgson), 10-130 (Lowe, 44.2 ov)
Old Tauntonians and Romsey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SD Smith4   01801-
Mogg10   03321-
Wahid Khan10   22512-
Mills8   1241--
MD Smith5   362--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive