Purbrook v Burridge
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenuePurbrook Heath, Purbrook on 30th August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBurridge won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBurridge won by 52 runs
PointsPurbrook 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Burridge 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresR Harrison, T Portelli
ScorerJ Cunningham (Burridge)

Burridge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RWJ Ankerslbw b S Mitchell7     
+I Brunnschweilerc B Mengham b A Mengham17     
AM Stylesc Lee b J Mitchell76     
N Cunninghamc Marsh b Holder32     
I Hitchingsnot out47     
P Ancellc J Mitchell b Marsh38     
S Crealnot out6     
S Mascarenhasdid not bat      
S Williamsdid not bat      
N McMurraydid not bat      
A Simsdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)19
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Ankers), 2-67 (Brunnschweiler), 3-138 (Cunningham), 4-172 (Styles), 5-227 (Ancell)
Purbrook bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Mitchell10   2351--
J Mitchell10   2261--
Slade10   0550--
A Mengham9   0401--
Holder8   0611--
Marsh3   0181--

Purbrook inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Hunterc Brunnschweiler b Mascarenhas34     
C Marshb Mascarenhas1     
H Haranc Cunningham b Williams8     
J Mitchellc Brunnschweiler b Hitchings54     
B Menghamc Williams b Creal3     
*+A Menghamc Creal b Hitchings31     
S Mitchellc Hitchings b McMurray21     
M Hamsonlbw b McMurray0     
J Holdernot out17     
M Leeb McMurray0     
J Sladec Williams b Hitchings6     
Extras(1 nb, 14 w)15
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Marsh), 2-45 (Haran), 3-71 (Hunter), 4-81 (B Mengham), 5-130 (A Mengham), 6-165 (J Mitchell), 7-167 (Hamson), 8-168 (S Mitchell), 9-168 (Lee), 10-190 (Slade, 46.3 ov)
Burridge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mascarenhas8   1262--
McMurray9   1653--
Ancell10   2200--
Creal6   1311--
Williams4   2131--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive