Paultons v Bashley (Rydal) Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueWhitemoor Lane, Ower on 10th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPaultons won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBashley (Rydal) Second XI won by 2 wickets
PointsPaultons 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Bashley (Rydal) Second XI 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresJ Buckle, C Parsons

Paultons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Jamesc and b Bailiff46     
S Mageec Whiting b Bailiff14     
J Robinsonc Gates b Dean46     
Tauqeer Iqbalc Grierson b Taylor14     
*AM Collinsb Taylor12     
AP Richmanc Vaughan b Dean21     
+L Wateridgec Childs b Bailiff10     
J Cooperlbw b Whiting3     
PR Lambc Childs b Bailiff0     
D Lentonc Childs b Bailiff0     
S Pricenot out1     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 19 w)32
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Magee), 2-88 (James), 3-111 (Tauqeer Iqbal), 4-131 (Collins), 5-164 (Richman), 6-182 (Robinson), 7-189 (Wateridge), 8-189 (Lamb), 9-189 (Lenton), 10-199 (Cooper, 48.5 ov)
Bashley (Rydal) Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Maher6   0310--
Bailiff9   2215--
Nolan-Stone4   0250--
Taylor10   3362--
Dean10   0532--

Bashley (Rydal) Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Griersonb Richman4     
J Childsb Cooper41     
C Maherc Wateridge b Robinson25     
NR Taylorc Magee b Robinson4     
G Bailiffc Richman b Robinson0     
BPF Nolan-Stonec Lenton b Lamb6     
*S Lilleyc James b Price51     
C Vaughanc Price b Cooper4     
S Deannot out14     
+C Gatesnot out6     
J Whitingdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 13 lb, 31 w)45
Total(8 wickets, 49.2 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Grierson), 2-59 (Maher), 3-69 (Taylor), 4-74 (Childs), 5-80 (Nolan-Stone), 6-126 (Bailiff), 7-144 (Vaughan), 8-192 (Lilley)
Paultons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Richman10   2301--
Cooper10   1392--
Lamb10   2361--
Robinson10   2273--
Tauqeer Iqbal6   0340--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive