Paultons v Totton and Eling Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueWhitemoor Lane, Ower on 17th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTotton and Eling Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPaultons won by 3 wickets
PointsPaultons 19 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Totton and Eling Second XI 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
UmpiresT Leadbetter, P Turnham
ScorersJ Dunn (Paultons), T Holmes (Totton and Eling Second XI)

Totton and Eling Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SDJ Ennewc Wateridge b Cooper0     
J Bennettc Tauqeer Iqbal b Dunn2     
M Archerlbw b Cooper0     
J Metcalfeb Denney31     
*CJ Thomasonc Collins b Lamb19     
+NF Bungaylbw b Richman47     
JR Wintersc and b Denney2     
S Metcalferun out5     
I Richardsonb Denney4     
J Majorrun out0     
A Tullnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 20 w)23
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ennew), 2-4 (Archer), 3-4 (Bennett), 4-38 (Thomason), 5-116 (Bungay), 6-120 (J Metcalfe), 7-121 (Winters), 8-127 (S Metcalfe), 9-130 (Major), 10-133 (Richardson, 46.5 ov)
Paultons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cooper10   5182--
Dunn7   3121--
Lamb8   1261--
Robinson5   0290--
Richman8   2181--

Paultons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Jamesb Richardson11     
S Mageec Bungay b Richardson0     
J Robinsonb Tull44     
Tauqeer Iqballbw b Richardson2     
*AM Collinslbw b Richardson4     
AP Richmanc Bennett b Richardson0     
+L Wateridgec Ennew b Winters18     
J Coopernot out22     
PR Lambnot out13     
A Denneydid not bat      
CJ Dunndid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 19 w)23
Total(7 wickets, 46.1 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Magee), 2-25 (James), 3-35 (Tauqeer Iqbal), 4-39 (Collins), 5-39 (Richman), 6-78 (Wateridge), 7-110 (Robinson)
Totton and Eling Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Richardson10   1255--
Major7   1370--
Thomason10   670--
S Metcalfe10   3260--
Winters6   0221--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive