Bournemouth Second XI v Hartley Wintney
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueChapel Gate, Bournemouth on 21st June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBournemouth Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBournemouth Second XI won by 11 runs (Factored run rate)
PointsBournemouth Second XI 21 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Hartley Wintney 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresB Gough, B Ward
ScorersC Cockram (Hartley Wintney), P Sykes (Bournemouth Second XI)

Bournemouth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Wellsst Norris b Digweed38     
M Sticklandb Jolley1     
MG Millerc Norris b Digweed59     
S Taylorc Digweed b Cockram12     
+N Staddonc Digweed b Salter19     
A Kennedynot out10     
*W Oldst Norris b Cockram9     
PJ Smithdid not bat      
Imran Malikdid not bat      
RVJ Coombsdid not bat      
PL Garlickdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)28
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 36 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Stickland), 2-96 (Wells), 3-132 (Miller), 4-138 (Taylor), 5-164 (Staddon), 6-176 (Old, 36 ov)
Hartley Wintney bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Salter8   0391--
Jolley6   1141--
Teale2   0160--
Bull5   0220--
Digweed8   1232--
Cockram7   0492--

Hartley Wintney inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Arnoldb Smith17     
M Manleyb Smith10     
A Bullc Staddon b Coombs9     
*DJ McBridec and b Coombs34     
+R Norrisc Stickland b Coombs18     
G Phillipsc Old b Stickland6     
J Tealec Imran Malik b Stickland14     
N Salterc Old b Coombs0     
M Digweednot out27     
J Cockramb Stickland4     
C Jolleynot out1     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 5 w)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 31 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Arnold), 2-28 (Manley), 3-55 (Bull), 4-76 (McBride), 5-86 (Phillips), 6-111 (Norris), 7-112 (Salter), 8-117 (Teale), 9-147 (Cockram)
Bournemouth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Garlick8   1280--
Smith7   0372--
Coombs8   1304--
Stickland8   0503--

--> Bournemouth Second XI innings was reduced to 36 overs, Hartley Wintney target was 161 runs in 31 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive