Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire
Clydesdale Bank 40 2010 (Group C)
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham on 12th August 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire won by 7 wickets
PointsNottinghamshire 2; Warwickshire 0
UmpiresMR Benson, MJD Bodenham
TV umpireI Dawood

Warwickshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DL Maddylbw b Pattinson1017142-58.82
V Choprac Hussey b Franks812271-66.67
KHD Barkerc Hussey b Franks275--28.57
JO Troughtonc Mullaney b Patel81113--72.73
R Clarkeb Sidebottom2021291-95.24
CR Woakesc Hussey b Mullaney133--33.33
*IJ Westwoodnot out2317322-135.29
AG Bothanot out5816--62.50
+TR Ambrosedid not bat      
Imran Tahirdid not bat      
WB Rankindid not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 16 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Maddy, 3.2 ov), 2-15 (Barker, 4.5 ov), 3-23 (Chopra, 6.2 ov), 4-36 (Troughton, 9.2 ov), 5-40 (Woakes), 6-69 (Clarke)
Nottinghamshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sidebottom4   01211-24.003.00
Pattinson3   01611-18.005.33
Franks3   01922-9.006.33
Patel3   0121--18.004.00
Mullaney3   0221--18.007.33

Nottinghamshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AD Halesb Woakes4421-100.00
AD Brownb Woakes141325-1107.69
SR Patelst Ambrose b Imran Tahir25173141147.06
DJ Husseynot out34121533283.33
SJ Mullaneynot out323--150.00
MJ Wooddid not bat      
*+CMW Readdid not bat      
PJ Franksdid not bat      
GG Whitedid not bat      
RJ Sidebottomdid not bat      
DJ Pattinsondid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(3 wickets, 8 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Hales, 0.4 ov), 2-44 (Brown, 5.1 ov), 3-69 (Patel, 7.1 ov)
Warwickshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Woakes3   0202--9.006.67
Rankin1   01601--16.00
Clarke1   01201--12.00
Barker2   0210---10.50
Imran Tahir1   0131--6.0013.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 16 overs per side
--> Nottinghamshire innings: 50 in 5.5 overs
--> V Chopra made his debut for Warwickshire in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive