Bradfield Waifs v Radley Rangers
The Cricketer Cup 1994 (Quarter-Final)
VenueBradfield College, Reading on 3rd July 1994 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRadley Rangers won the toss and decided to field
ResultBradfield Waifs won by 73 runs
UmpiresTV Wilkins, W Winterbottom
ScorerRMB Stallard

Bradfield Waifs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JM Tremellenc McDowell b Stormonth-Darling13  2- 
NE Wardc Nash b Sinclair93  61 
*PRC Cameb Pritchard93  101 
RWF Perryc and b Sinclair11  -- 
SP Bridgmannot out24  2- 
+HJ Normanc sub b Sinclair22  3- 
WA Oscroftnot out0  -- 
JTC Kendalldid not bat      
RM Grahamdid not bat      
GM Nicedid not bat      
PW Wattsdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 8 w)19
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Tremellen), 2-170 (Came), 3-218 (Ward), 4-232 (Perry), 5-273 (Norman)
Radley Rangers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waller7   04302--6.14
Stormonth-Darling12   42214-72.001.83
Martin-Jenkins12   2370---3.08
Pritchard12   16311-72.005.25
Nash4   0320---8.00
Sinclair8   06731-16.008.38

Radley Rangers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PL Hollislbw b Oscroft22  3- 
J Pearce-Smithb Kendall36  2- 
JTA Martin-Jenkinsc Ward b Graham5  1- 
RCH Reedb Watts14  1- 
P Andersonc Norman b Graham22  1- 
R Sinclairst Norman b Watts0  -- 
+R McDowelllbw b Watts20  -- 
C Pritchardc Kendall b Oscroft29  1- 
JH Nashnot out27  2- 
R Wallerlbw b Oscroft1  -- 
RD Stormonth-Darlingb Nice6  1- 
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)20
Total(all out, 52.5 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Hollis), 2-51 (Martin-Jenkins), 3-85 (Reed), 4-98 (Pearce-Smith), 5-113 (Sinclair), 6-117 (Anderson), 7-153 (McDowell), 8-178 (Pritchard), 9-189 (Waller), 10-202 (Stormonth-Darling, 52.5 ov)
Bradfield Waifs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kendall9   14416154.004.89
Oscroft10   13932-20.003.90
Graham12   04721-36.003.92
Watts12   3263--24.002.17

--> RWF Perry scored 1 five in the Bradfield Waifs innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive