Old Wellingtonians v Repton Pilgrims
The Cricketer Cup 1999 (First Round)
VenueWellington College, Crowthorne on 30th May 1999 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Wellingtonians won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Wellingtonians won by 5 wickets
Umpires[unknown], Taylor
ScorersMA Aulton, M Farrington

Repton Pilgrims inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MD Murrayrun out2567801-37.31
RAC Jermanc Brownrigg b Bishop1521362-71.43
MJC Jermanc Squires b Brownrigg0614--0.00
CE Wallc Hodgson b Brownrigg0510--0.00
JF Sheardlbw b Brownrigg2028252-71.43
NJW Campionst Churton b Squires618201-33.33
DJ Andersonb Squires29293512100.00
JWS Piperb Newman72429--29.17
RA Furnivalc Milliken-Smith b Bishop143654--38.89
AE Kingtonb Squires21011--20.00
RWA Pynenot out2731345-87.10
Extras(3 b, 9 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)25
Total(all out, 45 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (RAC Jerman), 2-46 (MJC Jerman), 3-49 (Wall), 4-70 (Murray), 5-79 (Sheard), 6-89 (Campion), 7-117 (Anderson), 8-123 (Piper), 9-133 (Kington), 10-170 (Furnival, 45 ov)
Old Wellingtonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Winder7   2150---2.14
Bishop9   03627127.004.00
Brownrigg12   04831-24.004.00
Squires12   13931124.003.25
Newman5   02012-30.004.00

Old Wellingtonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RIHB Dyerb Anderson3169954-44.93
TN Sawrey-Cooksonb Anderson2540552-62.50
TP Hodgsonc Wall b Furnival104150--24.39
TP Newmanb Anderson1826313-69.23
MJ Milliken-Smithc MJC Jerman b Wall5660716193.33
DRH Churtonnot out2634533-76.47
J Brittonnot out233--66.67
HJ Bishopdid not bat      
SM Brownriggdid not bat      
JR Winderdid not bat      
TP Squiresdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 2 w)4
Total(5 wickets, 48.4 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-69, 3-70, 4-105, 5-170
Repton Pilgrims bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pyne10   05002--5.00
Furnival12   4341-272.002.83
Anderson12   4273--24.002.25
Sheard5   1210---4.20
RAC Jerman3   0120---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive