Radley Rangers v Old Wykehamists
The Cricketer Cup 1999 (Second Round)
VenueRadley College Bigside Ground, Abingdon on 13th June 1999 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultRadley Rangers won by 7 wickets
UmpiresM Johnson, PJ Tomlin
ScorerMSA Barnett

Old Wykehamists inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EDC Craigc Dearden b Goldsmith37     
T Powell-Jacksonb Henson0     
WF Poole-Wilsonlbw b Henson0     
WEJ Hollandc Dearden b O'Connor96     
R Turnhilllbw b Goldsmith27     
MA Whitcombenot out16     
R O'Keeferun out1     
AI Crockerc Dearden b O'Connor0     
M Sabben-Clareb BL Hutton1     
W Close-Brooksc Dearden b BL Hutton6     
T Thompsonnot out0     
Extras(14 lb, 15 w)29
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Powell-Jackson), 2-12 (Poole-Wilson), 3-106 (Craig), 4-170 (Turnhill), 5-185 (Holland), 6-192 (O'Keefe), 7-192 (Crocker), 8-193 (Sabben-Clare), 9-208 (Close-Brooks)
Radley Rangers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
BL Hutton11   13526-33.003.18
Henson12   3352--36.002.92
O'Connor11   1442--33.004.00
Goldsmith12   1392--36.003.25
Martin-Jenkins9   0460---5.11

Radley Rangers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OR Huttonc O'Keefe b Whitcombe69     
MR Bellhouselbw b O'Keefe36     
BL Huttonlbw b Crocker4     
JTA Martin-Jenkinsnot out78     
REQ Gurneynot out15     
PL Hollisdid not bat      
CWG Goldsmithdid not bat      
+LJ Deardendid not bat      
RA MacDoweldid not bat      
MPE O'Connordid not bat      
RCB Hensondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 10 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 46.2 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (Bellhouse), 2-80 (BL Hutton), 3-159 (OR Hutton)
Old Wykehamists bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Whitcombe12   05813-72.004.83
Close-Brooks10   13204--3.20
Crocker11   35312-66.004.82
O'Keefe10   33711-60.003.70

--> WEJ Holland 50 in 81 balls, 92 minutes
--> OR Hutton 50 in 115 balls, 110 minutes
--> JTA Martin-Jenkins 50 in 36 balls, 85 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive