Eton Ramblers v Old Alleynians
The Cricketer Cup 1999 (Quarter-Final)
VenueUpper Club, Eton College on 4th July 1999 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Alleynians won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Alleynians won by 4 wickets
UmpiresRE Arnold, R McLeod
ScorersDJ Frost (Eton Ramblers), PP Noble (Old Alleynians)

Eton Ramblers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HJH Loudonrun out1753551-32.08
CGR Lightfootb Dunley4089876-44.94
CHG St Georgec Hulston b Fellows-Smith710101-70.00
JAG Fultonc Fellows-Smith b Teesdale28 511- 
PG Morganc Swinney b Dunley387--37.50
*RDO MacLeaynot out39 852- 
MH Brooksc Trivedi b Teesdale30 4831 
HH Dixonnot out10 13-- 
RWJ Brucedid not bat      
+RF Hornedid not bat      
PMC Millardid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 14 w)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Loudon), 2-62 (St George), 3-88 (Lightfoot), 4-93 (Morgan), 5-119 (Fulton), 6-170 (Brooks)
Old Alleynians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Faruqui12   13404--2.83
Sharp8   13503--4.38
Fellows-Smith12   13811-72.003.17
Dunley12   03925-36.003.25
Teesdale11   1422--33.003.82

Old Alleynians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DV Trivedic Fulton b Millar9 23-- 
SC Teesdalec Fulton b Millar9 47-- 
PJ Hulstonnot out89 1733- 
JAR Swinneyb Lightfoot4 23-- 
*AA McKeec MacLeay b St George1 8-- 
+CK Tarrantst Horne b Lightfoot21 481- 
CRE Dunleyrun out25 383- 
O Faruquinot out16 28-- 
CB Bransondid not bat      
WK Sharpdid not bat      
CH Fellows-Smithdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 10 w)23
Total(6 wickets, 54.1 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Trivedi), 2-29 (Teesdale), 3-44 (Swinney), 4-47 (McKee), 5-102 (Tarrant), 6-153 (Dunley)
Eton Ramblers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Millar8   1182--24.002.25
Lightfoot12   04521236.003.75
St George12   23812-72.003.17
Loudon11   14205--3.82

--> PJ Hulston 50 in 120 balls, 127 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive